Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Program Analysis Branch

Christina (Christie) Drew, Ph.D.
Christie Drew, Ph.D.
Branch Chief

Tel 984-287-3255
drewc@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Nidhi Gera, Ph.D.
Contractor — Program Analyst

Tel 984-287-3255
nidhi.gera@nih.gov
Arshya S. Gurbani
Arshya S. Gurbani
Health Specialist

Tel 984-287-3347
arshya.gurbani@nih.gov
Helena Davis
Helena L. Kennedy
Program Analyst

Tel 984-287-3277
helena.kennedy@nih.gov
Carolina Medina
Carolina Medina
Program Specialist

Tel 984-287-3292
carolina.medina@nih.gov
Kristianna Pettibone, Ph.D.
Kristi G. Pettibone, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator

Tel 984-287-3303
kristianna.pettibone@nih.gov
Steven Tuyishime
Steven N. Tuyishime, Ph.D.
Health Specialist

Tel 984-287-3333
steven.tuyishime@nih.gov
Back
to Top