Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Program Analysis Branch

Christina (Christie) Drew, Ph.D.
Christie Drew, Ph.D.
Branch Chief

Tel 984-287-3255
Fax 301-480-3142
drewc@niehs.nih.gov
Joel Collinson
Joel D. Collinson
Extramural Support Assistant

Tel 919-324-6842
joel.collinson@nih.gov
Helena Davis
Helena L. Kennedy
Program Analyst

Tel 984-287-3277
helena.kennedy@nih.gov
Kristianna Pettibone, Ph.D.
Kristi G. Pettibone, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator

Tel 984-287-3303
kristianna.pettibone@nih.gov
Elizabeth Ruben
Elizabeth Ruben
Program Analyst

Tel 984-287-3314
elizabeth.ruben@nih.gov
Steven Tuyishime
Steven N. Tuyishime, Ph.D.
Fellow — Presidential Management

Tel 984-287-3333
steven.tuyishime@nih.gov