Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Program Analysis Branch

Christina (Christie) Drew, Ph.D.
Christie Drew, Ph.D.
Branch Chief;
Program Analysis Branch

Tel 984-287-3255
drewc@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Nidhi Gera, Ph.D.
Contractor — Program Analyst

Tel 301-633-7933
nidhi.gera@nih.gov
Arshya S. Gurbani
Arshya S. Gurbani
Health Specialist

Tel 984-287-3347
arshya.gurbani@nih.gov
Helena Davis
Helena L. Kennedy
Program Analyst

Tel 984-287-3277
helena.kennedy@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Mbeja Lomotey, Dr.P.H., M.S.P.H.
Health Research Evaluator

Tel 984-287-3586
mbeja.lomotey@nih.gov
Carolina Medina
Carolina Medina
Public Health Analyst

Tel 984-287-3292
carolina.medina@nih.gov
Suzanne Osborne
Suzy S. Osborne, R.N.
Program Analyst

Tel 984-287-3813
Fax 301-480-3636
suzanne.osborne@nih.gov
Kristianna Pettibone, Ph.D.
Kristi G. Pettibone, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator

Tel 984-287-3303
kristianna.pettibone@nih.gov
Back
to Top