Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Post-Transcriptional Gene Expression Group

Perry J. Blackshear, M.D., D.Phil
Perry J. Blackshear, M.D., D.Phil.
Deputy Chief, Signal Transduction Laboratory and Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3452
Fax 919-541-7560
black009@niehs.nih.gov
Headsot of Franziska Bollmann
Franziska Bollmann, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3522
franziska.bollmann@nih.gov
Rajesh K. Dutta
Rajesh Kumar N. Dutta, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3522
rajesh.dutta@nih.gov
Stephanie Hicks, Ph.D.
Stephanie N. Hicks, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3522
stephanie.hicks@nih.gov
Wi Lai, Ph.D.
Wi Lai, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3523
Fax 919-541-1898
lai1@niehs.nih.gov
Cindo Nicholson
Cindo O. Nicholson, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3522
cindo.nicholson@nih.gov
Brittany L. Snyder
Brittany L. Snyder

Tel 984-287-3522
brittany.snyder@nih.gov
Deborah Stumpo, Ph.D.
Debbie Stumpo, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3522
Fax 301-480-2895
stumpo@niehs.nih.gov
portrait of Sandra Vergara
Sandra V. Vergara
Contractor — Biologist

Tel 984-287-3522
sandra.vergara@nih.gov
Melissa Adkins, Ph.D.
Melissa L. Wells, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3522
Fax 919-541-1898
melissa.wells@nih.gov
Back
to Top