Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Developmental Neurobiology Group

Patricia Jensen, Ph.D.
Patricia Jensen, Ph.D.
Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3413
patricia.jensen@nih.gov
Irina Evsyukova
Irina Evsyukova
Fellow

Tel 984-287-3416
irina.evsyukova@nih.gov
Madeline Hsiang
Maddie Hsiang
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3418
madeline.hsiang@nih.gov
Philip Kindler
Philip J. Kindler
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3417
philip.kindler@nih.gov
Daniela Patino
Daniela Patino
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3419
daniela.patino@nih.gov
Nicholas Plummer, Ph.D.
Nick Plummer, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3420
plummer@niehs.nih.gov
Natale R. Sciolino, Ph.D.
Natale R. Sciolino, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3418
natale.sciolino@nih.gov
Katie Smith
Kathleen G. Smith
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3419
kathleen.smith2@nih.gov
Leslie Wilson
Leslie R. Wilson, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3415
leslie.wilson3@nih.gov
Back
to Top