Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Developmental Neurobiology Group

Patricia Jensen, Ph.D.
Patricia Jensen, Ph.D.
Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3413
patricia.jensen@nih.gov
Rebecca Arechavala
Rebecca M. Arechavala, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3425
rebecca.arechavala@nih.gov
ZiYan J. Britt
Ziyan J. Britt
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4513
ziyan.britt@nih.gov
Alex L. Deal
Alex L. Deal, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3238
alex.deal@nih.gov
Victor Kilonzo
Victor W. Kilonzo
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3413
victor.kilonzo@nih.gov
Madeleine Orsini
Madeleine S. Orsini
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3413
madeleine.orsini@nih.gov
Nicholas Plummer, Ph.D.
Nick Plummer, Ph.D.
ACUC Deputy Chair

Tel 984-287-3420
plummer@niehs.nih.gov
Katie Smith
Kathleen G. Smith
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3419
kathleen.smith2@nih.gov
Back
to Top