Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Epigenetics & Stem Cell Biology Laboratory

Chief

Paul A. Wade, Ph.D.
Paul Wade, Ph.D.
Acting Chief, Epigenetics & Stem Cell Biology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4133
Fax 919-541-0146
wadep2@niehs.nih.gov

Deputy Chief

Traci M. T. Hall, Ph.D.
Traci Hall, Ph.D.
Acting Deputy Chief and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3556
Fax 301-480-3055
hall4@niehs.nih.gov

Chromatin & Gene Expression Group

Trevor K. Archer, Ph.D.
Trevor K. Archer, Ph.D.
Deputy Director, NIEHS;
NIH Distinguished Investigator

Tel 984-287-4000
Fax 919-316-4566
archer1@niehs.nih.gov
Lois Annab
Lois A. Annab
Volunteer

Tel 984-287-4001
annab@niehs.nih.gov
Laura Bisogno, Ph.D.
Laura S. Bisogno
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3994
laura.bisogno@nih.gov
Nick Dietrich, Ph.D.
Nicholas K. Dietrich
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-4023
nicholas.dietrich@nih.gov
Nolan Gokey
Nolan G. Gokey, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3988
nolan.gokey@nih.gov
Jackson Hoffman
Jackson Hoffman, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3990
jackson.hoffman@nih.gov
Harriet Kinyamu, Ph.D.
Harriet Kinyamu, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-4143
kinyamu@niehs.nih.gov
Allison M. Meyer
Allison M. Meyer
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3993
allison.meyer2@nih.gov
Ginger W. Muse
Ginger Muse
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4091
museg@niehs.nih.gov
Kevin Trotter
Kevin W. Trotter
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3991
trotter@niehs.nih.gov
Jun Yang
Jun Yang
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4146
yang10@niehs.nih.gov

Epigenetic Responses to Environmental Exposures Group

Elizabeth M. Martin
Elizabeth M. Martin, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4132
elizabeth.martin2@nih.gov
Yvette A. Oppong
Yvette A. Oppong
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4135
yvette.oppong@nih.gov
Oindrila Paul
Oindrila Paul
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4135
oindrila.paul@nih.gov

Eukaryotic Transcriptional Regulation Group

Paul A. Wade, Ph.D.
Paul Wade, Ph.D.
Acting Chief, Epigenetics & Stem Cell Biology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4133
Fax 919-541-0146
wadep2@niehs.nih.gov
Kaliopi (Kali) Chrysovergis
Kali Chrysovergis
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4131
chrysovergik@niehs.nih.gov
Yang Liu, Ph.D.
Yang Liu, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-4134
yang.liu6@nih.gov
Elizabeth M. Martin
Elizabeth M. Martin, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4132
elizabeth.martin2@nih.gov

Macromolecular Structure Group

Traci M. T. Hall, Ph.D.
Traci Hall, Ph.D.
Acting Deputy Chief and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3556
Fax 301-480-3055
hall4@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Jae H. Cho, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3554
jae.cho@nih.gov
Robert Dutcher
Robert C. Dutcher
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3555
Fax 301-480-3055
dutcherr@niehs.nih.gov
Brad Klemm
Brad Klemm, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4264
bradley.klemm@nih.gov
Chen Qiu, Ph.D.
Chen Qiu, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3548
qiuc2@niehs.nih.gov
Meghan S. Warden, Ph.D.
Meghan S. Warden, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3559
meghan.warden@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Yingying Zhang, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3550
yingying.zhang@nih.gov

Molecular & Genetic Epidemiology Group

Jack A. Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Jack Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3684
Fax 301-480-3290
taylor@niehs.nih.gov
Vijji Panduri
Vijayalakshmi Panduri
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3962
panduriv@niehs.nih.gov

Single Cell Dynamics Group

Joseph Rodriguez
Joseph Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3104
joseph.rodriguez@nih.gov
Fleur L. Chapus
Fleur L. Chapus, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-4188
fleur.chapus@nih.gov
Christopher R. Day
Christopher R. Day, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4578
christopher.day@nih.gov
Laura Kammel
Laura G. Kammel, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-4267
laura.kammel@nih.gov
Princess Kamuche
Princess O. Kamuche
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4528
princess.kamuche@nih.gov

Stem Cell Biology Group

Guang Hu, Ph.D.
Guang Hu, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4144
guang.hu@nih.gov
Brad Lackford
Brad Lackford
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4129
lackfordb@niehs.nih.gov
Safia R. Malki, Ph.D.
Safia R. Malki, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3342
safia.malki@nih.gov
Xiukun Wang, Ph.D.
Xiukun Wang, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3094
xiukun.wang@nih.gov
Hongyao Yu
Hongyao Yu
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-4126
hongyao.yu@nih.gov

Systems Biology Group

Raja Jothi, Ph.D.
Raja Jothi, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3696
jothi@niehs.nih.gov
Senthilkumar Cinghu, Ph.D.
Senthilkumar Cinghu, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-4148
senthilkumar.cinghu@nih.gov
Amanda E Conway
Amanda E. Conway, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 781-936-5478
amanda.conway@nih.gov
Megan Justice
Megan N. Justice, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-4139
megan.justice@nih.gov
Justin Kosak, M.S.
Justin P. Kosak, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4140
justin.kosak@nih.gov
Dhirendra Kumar
Dhirendra Kumar, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3754
dhirendra.kumar@nih.gov

Transcriptional Responses in Disease Group

Jason A. Watts
Jason A. Watts, M.D., Ph.D.
Stadtman Investigator

Tel 984-287-4528
Fax 301-480-5525
jason.watts@nih.gov
Ryan Snyder
Ryan J. Snyder, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4217
ryan.snyder@nih.gov
Winny Soerianto
Winny Soerianto
Contractor

Tel 984-287-4528
winny.soerianto@nih.gov
Ma Wan, M.D., Ph.D.
Ma Wan, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4528
ma.wan@nih.gov
Back
to Top