Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Systems Biology Group

Raja Jothi, Ph.D.
Raja Jothi, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3696
jothi@niehs.nih.gov
Senthilkumar Cinghu, Ph.D.
Senthilkumar Cinghu, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 919-316-4796
senthilkumar.cinghu@nih.gov
Amanda E Conway
Amanda E. Conway, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-4139
amanda.conway@nih.gov
Brian Deskin
Brian J. Deskin, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-541-4996
brian.deskin@nih.gov
Justin Kosak, M.S.
Justin P. Kosak, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 919-541-0353
justin.kosak@nih.gov
Dhirendra Kumar
Dhirendra Kumar, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3754
dhirendra.kumar@nih.gov
Rajneesh Pathania, Ph.D.
Rajneesh Pathania, Ph.D.
Fellow — Research

Tel 984-287-4142
rajneesh.pathania@nih.gov
Back
to Top