Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Systems Biology Group

Raja Jothi, Ph.D.
Raja Jothi, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-316-4557
jothi@niehs.nih.gov
Senthilkumar Cinghu, Ph.D.
Senthilkumar Cinghu, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 919-316-4796
senthilkumar.cinghu@nih.gov
Amanda E Conway
Amanda E. Conway, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-541-4513
amanda.conway@nih.gov
Brian Deskin
Brian J. Deskin, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-541-4996
brian.deskin@nih.gov
Justin Kosak, M.S.
Justin P. Kosak, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 919-541-0353
justin.kosak@nih.gov
Dhirendra Kumar
Dhirendra Kumar, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 919-541-1150
dhirendra.kumar@nih.gov
Rajneesh Pathania, Ph.D.
Rajneesh Pathania, Ph.D.
Fellow — Research

Tel 919-541-9953
rajneesh.pathania@nih.gov