Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Systems Biology Group

Raja Jothi, Ph.D.
Raja Jothi, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3696
jothi@niehs.nih.gov
Senthilkumar Cinghu, Ph.D.
Senthilkumar Cinghu, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 984-287-4148
senthilkumar.cinghu@nih.gov
Amanda E Conway
Amanda E. Conway, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 781-936-5478
amanda.conway@nih.gov
Justin Kosak, M.S.
Justin P. Kosak, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4140
justin.kosak@nih.gov
Dhirendra Kumar
Dhirendra Kumar, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 984-287-3754
dhirendra.kumar@nih.gov
Ben Meyer
Ben Meyer
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4139
ben.meyer@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Rajneesh Pathania, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 984-287-4626
rajneesh.pathania@nih.gov
Chitrangda Srivastava, Ph.D.
Chitrangda Srivastava, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-4141
chitrangda.srivastava@nih.gov
Back
to Top