Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Single Cell Dynamics Group

Joseph Rodriguez
Joseph Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3104
joseph.rodriguez@nih.gov
Fleur L. Chapus
Fleur L. Chapus, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-4188
fleur.chapus@nih.gov
Christopher R. Day
Christopher R. Day, M.S.
Contractor

Tel 984-287-4578
christopher.day@nih.gov
Laura Kammel
Laura G. Kammel, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-4267
laura.kammel@nih.gov
Princess Kamuche
Princess O. Kamuche
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4529
princess.kamuche@nih.gov
Alyson J. Palia
Alyson J. Palia
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4137
alyson.palia@nih.gov
Kee-Lee K. Stocks
Kee-Lee K. Stocks
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3104
kee-lee.stocks@nih.gov
Back
to Top