Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Women's Health Group

Donna D. Baird, Ph.D.
Donna Baird, Ph.D.
Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3690
Fax 301-480-3290
baird@niehs.nih.gov
Margaret A. Adgent, Ph.D.
Margaret A. Adgent, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 205-335-8739
margaret.adgent@nih.gov
Helen B. Chin, Ph.D.
Helen B. Chin, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3748
Fax 301-480-3290
helen.chin@nih.gov
Quaker Harmon
Quaker E. Harmon, M.D., Ph.D.
Fellow — Research

Tel 984-287-3747
quaker.harmon@nih.gov
Kristen R. Moore
Kristen R. Moore
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3751
Fax 301-480-3290
kristen.moore@nih.gov
Kristen Upson
Kristen Upson, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3750
Fax 301-480-3290
kristen.upson@nih.gov
Back
to Top