Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Structural Cell Biology Group

R. Scott Williams, Ph.D.
Scott Williams, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Genome Integrity and Structural Biology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3542
robert.williams3@nih.gov
C. Denise Appel, M.Sc.
Denise Appel, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3534
denise.appel@nih.gov
Tejas Patel
Tejas N. Patel
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 919-541-3102
tejas.patel2@nih.gov
Amanda Riccio
Amanda A. Riccio, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3544
amanda.riccio@nih.gov
Matthew Schellenberg, Ph.D.
Matthew J. Schellenberg, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3535
matthew.schellenberg@nih.gov
Percy P. Tumbale, Ph.D.
Percy P. Tumbale, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3536
percy.tumbale@nih.gov
Jessica Wojtaszek
Jessica L. Wojtaszek, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3533
jessica.wojtaszek@nih.gov
Back
to Top