Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

COVID-19 is an emerging, rapidly evolving situation.

Get the latest public health information from CDC:

Get the latest research information from NIH:

Your Environment. Your Health.

Photo Gallery

Chromatin & Gene Expression Group

Chromatin & Gene Expression Group Photo
Chromatin & Gene Expression Group Photo
Front Row: Jackson Hoffman, Nicholas Dietrich, Kevin Trotter
Back Row: Harriet Kinyamu, Laura Bisogno, James Ward, Trevor Archer, Nolan Gokey, Jun Yang, Lee Langer

Members of the Epigenetics & Stem Cell Biology Group
Members of the Epigenetics and Stem Cell Biology Laboratory
Front Row (L-R): Chen Qiu, Guang Hu, Raja Jothi, Traci Hall, Paul Wade, Trevor Archer, David Fargo, Joseph Rodriguez
Second Row (L-R): Kathleen Ochoa, Craig Burd, Hongyao Yu, Senthilkumar Cinghu, Aleah Wordsworth, Yufeng Qin, Kali Chrysovergis, Elizabeth Martin, Kathleen McCann, Qing Chen, Jiajia Wang, Xin Xu
Third Row (L-R): Justin Kosak, Lee Langer, Brad Lackford, Leesa Deterding, Chandana Kasireddy, Xiaojiang Xu, John Roberts, Andrew Sikkema, Meghan Warden, Laura Bisogno, Andrea Adams, Jun Yang
Fourth Row (L-R): Olivier Lardinois, Jason Williams, Katina Johnson, Kevin Trotter, Nolan Gokey, Nicholas Dietrich, Christopher Day, Jason Malphurs, Yang Liu
Back Row (L-R): Harriet Kinyamu, James Ward, Gable Wadsworth, Derrick Raynor, Dhirendra Kumar, Rob Wine, Jeffrey Kuhn, Yingpei Zhang, Rajneesh Pathania

to Top