Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Receptor Biology Group

Kenneth S. Korach, Ph.D.
Kenneth S. Korach, Ph.D.
Chief, Reproductive & Developmental Biology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-3512
Fax 919-541-0696
korach@niehs.nih.gov
Yukitomo Arao, Ph.D.
Yukitomo Arao, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 919-541-7932
yukitomo.arao@nih.gov
Katherine Burns, Ph.D.
Katie A. Burns, Ph.D.
Guest Researcher

Tel 919-541-3429
burnsk2@niehs.nih.gov
Tracy M. Clement, Ph.D.
Tracy M. Clement, Ph.D.
Fellow — Research

Tel 919-600-3884
tracy.clement@nih.gov
Laurel A. Coons, Ph.D.
Laurel A. Coons, Ph.D.
Guest Researcher

Tel 919-541-3860
Fax 919-541-0696
laurel.coons@nih.gov
Mitch Eddy, Ph.D.
Mitch Eddy, Ph.D.
Guest Worker

Tel 919-541-3015
eddy@niehs.nih.gov
Katherine Hamilton
Katherine J. Hamilton
Biologist

Tel 919-541-2557
Fax 919-541-0696
hansen2@niehs.nih.gov
Sylvia Hewitt
Sylvia C. Hewitt
Senior Biologist

Tel 919-541-3429
Fax 301-451-5657
curtiss@niehs.nih.gov
Yin Li, Ph.D.
Yin Li, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 919-541-3479
Fax 919-541-0696
liy4@niehs.nih.gov
Tyler Ramsey
Jeffrey T. Ramsey
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 919-316-4753
jeffrey.ramsey@nih.gov
William Willis
Bill Willis
Special Volunteer- Biologist and Wildlife Habitat Programs

Tel 919-541-4011
willisw@niehs.nih.gov
Wipawee Winuthayanon, Ph.D.
Joy Winuthayanon, Ph.D.
Fellow — Research

Tel 509-335-8296
wipawee.winuthayanon@nih.gov