Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Receptor Biology Group

Kenneth S. Korach, Ph.D.
Kenneth S. Korach, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3818
korach@niehs.nih.gov
Yukitomo Arao, Ph.D.
Yukitomo Arao, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-4322
yukitomo.arao@nih.gov
Kathleen Grace Foley
Kathleen Foley
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4318
kathleen.foley@nih.gov
Katherine Hamilton
Katherine J. Hamilton
Summer Internship Program Coordinator and Postbac Program Manager (Detail)

Tel 984-287-3414
hansen2@niehs.nih.gov
Sylvia Hewitt
Sylvia C. Hewitt
Senior Biologist

Tel 984-287-4317
Fax 301-451-5657
curtiss@niehs.nih.gov
Tanner Jefferson
Tanner B. Jefferson
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureatte

Tel 984-287-4320
tanner.jefferson@nih.gov
Yin Li, Ph.D.
Yin Li, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4319
Fax 919-541-0696
liy4@niehs.nih.gov
Wipawee Winuthayanon, Ph.D.
Joy Winuthayanon, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 509-335-8296
wipawee.winuthayanon@nih.gov
Katherine Burns, Ph.D.
Katie Burns, Ph.D.
Guest Researcher

Tel 814-777-7720
katherine.burns@nih.gov
Laurel A. Coons, Ph.D.
Laurel A. Coons, Ph.D.
Guest Researcher

Tel 984-287-4316
Fax 919-541-0696
laurel.coons@nih.gov
Mitch Eddy, Ph.D.
Mitch Eddy, Ph.D.
Guest Worker

Tel 984-287-4010
eddy@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top