Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Principal Investigators

Genome Integrity & Structural Biology Lab

William C. Copeland, Ph.D.
Bill Copeland, Ph.D.
Chief, Genome Integrity and Structural Biology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4269
copelan1@niehs.nih.gov
R. Scott Williams, Ph.D.
Scott Williams, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Genome Integrity and Structural Biology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3542
robert.williams3@nih.gov
Paul Doetsch
Paul W. Doetsch, Ph.D.
Deputy Scientific Director and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3643
paul.doetsch@nih.gov
Dmitry Gordenin, Ph.D.
Dmitry Gordenin, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4117
gordenin@niehs.nih.gov
Thomas Kunkel, Ph.D.
Thomas A. Kunkel, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4281
Fax 919-541-7613
kunkel@niehs.nih.gov
Robert London, Ph.D.
Bob London, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance

Tel 984-287-3573
Fax 919-541-5707
london@niehs.nih.gov
Lars C. Pedersen, Ph.D.
Lars C. Pedersen, Ph.D.
Director, X-ray Crystallography Facility

Tel 984-287-3538
pederse2@niehs.nih.gov
Resnick, Michael A.
Michael A. Resnick, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4109
resnick@niehs.nih.gov
Roel M. Schaaper, Ph.D.
Roel Schaaper, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4287
Fax 919-541-4704
schaaper@niehs.nih.gov
Samuel H. Wilson
Samuel H. Wilson, M.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3451
wilson5@niehs.nih.gov
Richard Woychik, Ph.D.
Rick Woychik, Ph.D.
Deputy Director, NIEHS and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3810
rick.woychik@nih.gov
Back
to Top