Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Principal Investigators

Genome Integrity & Structural Biology Lab

William C. Copeland, Ph.D.
Bill Copeland, Ph.D.
Chief, Genome Integrity and Structural Biology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-4792
Fax 919-541-7613
copelan1@niehs.nih.gov
R. Scott Williams, Ph.D.
Scott Williams, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Genome Integrity and Structural Biology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-4652
robert.williams3@nih.gov
Dmitry Gordenin, Ph.D.
Dmitry Gordenin, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-5190
gordenin@niehs.nih.gov
Thomas Kunkel, Ph.D.
Thomas A. Kunkel, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-2644
Fax 919-541-7613
kunkel@niehs.nih.gov
Robert London, Ph.D.
Bob London, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-4879
Fax 919-541-5707
london@niehs.nih.gov
Lars C. Pedersen, Ph.D.
Lars C. Pedersen, Ph.D.
Director, X-ray Crystallography Core Laboratory

Tel 919-541-0444
Fax 919-541-7880
pederse2@niehs.nih.gov
Resnick, Michael A.
Michael A. Resnick, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-4480
resnick@niehs.nih.gov
Roel M. Schaaper, Ph.D.
Roel Schaaper, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-4250
Fax 919-541-4704
schaaper@niehs.nih.gov
Samuel H. Wilson
Samuel H. Wilson, M.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-4701
Fax 919-541-4724
wilson5@niehs.nih.gov
Richard Woychik, Ph.D.
Rick Woychik, Ph.D.
Deputy Director, NIEHS and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-3267
rick.woychik@nih.gov