Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Environmental Health Perspectives

Environmental Health Perspectives (ISSN 1552-9924 and ISSN-L 0091-6765) is a monthly open access journal published with support from the National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences.

Sally Darney
Sally P. Darney, Ph.D.
Editor-in-Chief
Tel 984-287-3252
sally.darney@nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-01
Durham, N.C. 27709
Jane C. Schroeder
Jane C. Schroeder, D.V.M., M.P.H., Ph.D.
Science Editor
Tel 984-287-3318
schroederjc@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-01
Durham, N.C. 27709
Shaun Halloran
Shaun R. Halloran
Operations Manager
Tel 919-541-0367
shaun.halloran@nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-01
Durham, N.C. 27709
Susan Booker
Susan B. Woolard
News Editor
Tel 984-287-3339
booker@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-01
Durham, N.C. 27709
Not Pictured
Dorothy L. Ritter
Technical Editor
Tel 984-287-3313
ritter@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-01
Durham, N.C. 27709
Hui Hu
Hui Hu
International Program Manager
Tel 919-541-4898
Fax 919-541-1019
hu@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-01
Durham, N.C. 27709
Erin Dooley
Erin Dooley
Writer/Editor
Tel 984-287-3254
dooley@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-01
Durham, N.C. 27709
Kathy Crabtree
Kathy Crabtree
Staff Specialist
Tel 984-287-3250
Fax 301-480-2956
crabtreem@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-01
Durham, N.C. 27709
Back
to Top