Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Environmental Health Perspectives

Environmental Health Perspectives (ISSN 1552-9924 and ISSN-L 0091-6765) is a monthly open access journal published with support from the National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences.

Joel D. Kaufman, M.D.
Joel D. Kaufman, M.D., M.P.H.
Editor-in-Chief, Environmental Health Perspectives

Tel 206-669-7014
joel.kaufman@nih.gov
Windy Boyd, Ph.D
Windy A. Boyd, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Senior Science Editor, Environmental Health Perspectives

Tel 984-287-3115
boydw@niehs.nih.gov
Catherine L. Callahan
Catherine L. Callahan, Ph.D., M.A.
Science Editor, Environmental Health Perspectives

Tel 984-287-4541
catherine.callahan@nih.gov
Kathy Crabtree
Kathy Crabtree
Staff Specialist, Environmental Health Perspectives

Tel 984-287-3250
Fax 301-480-2956
crabtreem@niehs.nih.gov
Erin Dooley
Erin Dooley, M.A.
Assistant News Editor, Environmental Health Perspectives

Tel 984-287-3254
dooley@niehs.nih.gov
Shaun Halloran
Shaun R. Halloran
Chief Operating Officer, Environmental Health Perspectives

Tel 919-541-0367
shaun.halloran@nih.gov
Hui Hu
Hui Hu, M.A.
International Program Manager, Environmental Health Perspectives

Tel 919-541-4898
Fax 301-480-0501
hu@niehs.nih.gov
Kristin S. Inman
Kristin S. Inman, Ph.D., ELS
Contractor — Associate Science Editor, Environmental Health Perspectives

Tel 984-287-3365
Fax 301-480-0501
kristin.inman@nih.gov
Lenox, Kelly
Kelly L. Lenox, M.F.A.
Associate News Editor, Environmental Health Perspectives

Tel 240-274-3345
kelly.lenox@nih.gov
Chloe Miller
Chloe J. Miller
Contractor — Communications and Marketing Specialist, Environmental Health Perspectives

Tel 984-287-4540
chloe.miller@nih.gov
Sabah Qurashi
Sabah Quraishi, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Science Editor, Environmental Health Perspectives

Tel 984-287-4548
sabah.quraishi@nih.gov
Judy Thomas
Judy Thomas
Contractor — Communications Manager, Environmental Health Perspectives

Tel 984-287-3349
judith.thomas@nih.gov
Julia Warren
Julia P. Warren, M.A.
Contractor — Managing Editor, Environmental Health Perspectives

Tel 984-287-4506
julia.warren@nih.gov
Susan Booker Woolard
Susan B. Woolard
News Editor, Environmental Health Perspectives

Tel 984-287-3339
booker@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top