Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Contact PEPH

Partnerships for Environmental Public Health (PEPH)

hands assembling a puzzle

This webpage contains a list of NIEHS Program Administrators who work on different components of the PEPH program.

Title Name Email Address
PEPH Coordinator Liam O’Fallon ofallon@niehs.nih.gov
Breast Cancer Centers: COTC Symma Finn finns@niehs.nih.gov
CBPR (Community-Based Participatory Research) Kim Gray Gray6@niehs.nih.gov
Children’s Centers: CBPR and COTC Kimberly Gray Gray6@niehs.nih.gov
EHS Core Centers: COEP Liam O’Fallon ofallon@niehs.nih.gov
ELSI (Ethical, Legal and Social Implications of Genomic Research) Kim McAllister mcallis2@niehs.nih.gov
Environmental Justice Liam O’Fallon ofallon@niehs.nih.gov
Evaluation Kristi Pettibone pettibonekg@niehs.nih.gov
PEPH Supplements Liam O’Fallon ofallon@niehs.nih.gov
Research to Action Symma Finn finns@niehs.nih.gov
Science Education Liam O’Fallon ofallon@niehs.nih.gov
Fellowships Mike Humble humble@niehs.nih.gov
Superfund Basic Research Program: Community Outreach Beth Anderson beth.anderson@nih.gov
Worker Education and Training Program Sharon Beard beard1@niehs.nih.gov
Deepwater Horizon Research Consortium Symma Finn finns@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top