Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Staff

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Alfonso R. Latoni
Alfonso R. Latoni, Ph.D.
Chief, Scientific Review Branch
Scientific Review Branch

Tel 984-287-3279
Fax 301-480-3704
alfonso.latoni@nih.gov
Janice Allen
Janice B. Allen, Ph.D.
Contractor — Scientific Review Officer

Tel 984-287-3232
janice.allen@nih.gov
Linda Bass
Linda K. Bass, Ph.D.
Scientific Review Officer
Deputy Branch Chief
Scientific Review Branch

Tel 984-287-3236
Fax 919-316-4606
bass@niehs.nih.gov
Deborah Jones
Deborah A. Jones
Program Specialist

Tel 984-287-3275
jonesdebo@mail.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Kindra D. Morrison
Program Specialist

Tel 984-287-3295
kindra.morrison@nih.gov
Sharmice Outen
Sharmice L. Outen
Program Specialist

Tel 984-287-3299
sharmice.outen@nih.gov
Varsha Shukla
Varsha Shukla, Ph.D.
Scientific Review Officer

Tel 984-287-3288
Fax 301-480-5217
varsha.shukla@nih.gov
Laura Thomas, Ph.D.
Laura A. Thomas, Ph.D.
Scientific Review Officer

Tel 984-287-3328
laura.thomas@nih.gov
Leroy Worth
Leroy Worth Jr, Ph.D.
Scientific Review Officer

Tel 984-287-3340
Fax 301-480-3722
worth@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top