Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Staff

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Alfonso R. Latoni
Alfonso R. Latoni, Ph.D.
Branch Chief

Tel 984-287-3279
Fax 301-480-3704
alfonso.latoni@nih.gov
Janice Allen
Janice B. Allen, Ph.D.
Scientific Review Officer

Tel 919-541-7556
Fax 301-480-3705
allen9@niehs.nih.gov
Linda Bass
Linda K. Bass, Ph.D.
Scientific Review Officer

Tel 984-287-3236
Fax 919-316-4606
bass@niehs.nih.gov
Deborah Jones
Deborah A. Jones
Extramural Support Assistant

Tel 984-287-3275
jonesdebo@mail.nih.gov
RoseAnne McGee
Roseanne M. McGee
Scientific Review Officer

Tel 984-287-3288
Fax 301-480-3717
mcgee1@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Kindra D. Morrison
Extramural Support Assistant

Tel 984-287-3295
kindra.morrison@nih.gov
Sharmice Outen
Sharmice L. Outen
Extramural Support Assistant

Tel 919-541-1890
sharmice.outen@nih.gov
Laura Thomas, Ph.D.
Laura A. Thomas, Ph.D.
Scientific Review Officer

Tel 984-287-3328
laura.thomas@nih.gov
Leroy Worth
Leroy Worth Jr, Ph.D.
Scientific Review Officer

Tel 984-287-3340
Fax 301-480-3722
worth@niehs.nih.gov