Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Chromatin & Gene Expression Group

Trevor K. Archer, Ph.D.
Trevor K. Archer, Ph.D.
Chief, Epigenetics & Stem Cell Biology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4000
Fax 919-316-4566
archer1@niehs.nih.gov
Lois Annab
Lois A. Annab
Volunteer

Tel 984-287-4001
annab@niehs.nih.gov
Laura Bisogno, Ph.D.
Laura S. Bisogno
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3994
laura.bisogno@nih.gov
Nick Dietrich, Ph.D.
Nicholas K. Dietrich
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-4023
nicholas.dietrich@nih.gov
Jackson Hoffman
Jackson Hoffman, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3990
jackson.hoffman@nih.gov
Nolan Gokey
Nolan G. Gokey, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3988
nolan.gokey@nih.gov
Harriet Kinyamu, Ph.D.
Harriet Kinyamu, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-4143
kinyamu@niehs.nih.gov
Lee Langer
Lee F. Langer, Ph.D.
Fellow

Tel 984-287-3992
lee.langer@nih.gov
Kevin Trotter
Kevin W. Trotter
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3991
trotter@niehs.nih.gov
Jun Yang
Jun Yang
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4146
yang10@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top