Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Principal Investigators

Epidemiology Branch

Photo of Sandler, Dale P.
Dale Sandler, Ph.D.
Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3711
Fax 301-480-3290
sandler@niehs.nih.gov
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Deputy Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3688
Fax 301-480-3290
london2@niehs.nih.gov
Donna D. Baird, Ph.D.
Donna Baird, Ph.D.
Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3690
Fax 301-480-3290
baird@niehs.nih.gov
Kelly Ferguson
Kelly K. Ferguson, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Investigator

Tel 984-287-3700
kelly.ferguson2@nih.gov
Chandra Jackison
Chandra Jackson, Ph.D., M.S.
Investigator

Tel 984-287-3701
chandra.jackson@nih.gov
Jack A. Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Jack Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3684
Fax 301-480-3290
taylor@niehs.nih.gov
Allen J. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D.
Allen J. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3686
Fax 301-480-3290
wilcox@niehs.nih.gov