Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Principal Investigators

Immunity, Inflammation, and Disease Laboratory

Michael B. Fessler, M.D.
Michael B. Fessler, M.D.
Acting Chief, Immunity, Inflammation, and Disease Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-3701
Fax 919-541-4133
fesslerm@niehs.nih.gov
Anton M. Jetten, Ph.D.
Anton M. Jetten, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Immunity, Inflammation, and Disease Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-2768
jetten@niehs.nih.gov
Douglas A. Bell, Ph.D.
Douglas A. Bell, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-7686
Fax 919-541-7593
bell1@niehs.nih.gov
Donald Cook, Ph.D.
Don Cook, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-4035
Fax 919-541-4133
cookd@niehs.nih.gov
Stavros Garantziotis, M.D.
Stavros Garantziotis, M.D.
Medical Director, NIEHS Clinical Research Unit and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-9859
Fax 919-541-9854
garantziotis@niehs.nih.gov
Steven Kleeberger, Ph.D.
Steve Kleeberger, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-3540
Fax 919-541-4133
kleeber1@niehs.nih.gov
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Deputy Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Senior Investigator

Tel 919-541-5772
Fax 301-480-3290
london2@niehs.nih.gov
Jennifer Martinez
Jennifer A. Martinez, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-4420
jennifer.martinez3@nih.gov
Ronald P. Mason, Ph.D.
Ronald P. Mason, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-3910
mason4@niehs.nih.gov
Darryl Zeldin, M.D.
Darryl C. Zeldin, M.D.
Scientific Director and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-1169
Fax 919-541-4214
zeldin@niehs.nih.gov