Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Group

Robert London, Ph.D.
Bob London, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3573
Fax 919-541-5707
london@niehs.nih.gov
Eugene DeRose, Ph.D.
Eugene Derose, Ph.D.
NMR Center Manager

Tel 984-287-3572
Fax 919-541-5707
derose@niehs.nih.gov
Scott Gabel
Scott Gabel
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3587
gabel@niehs.nih.gov
Kyungmin Kim
Kyungmin Kim, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 919-541-4399
kyungmin.kim@nih.gov
Thomas Kirby, Ph.D.
Thomas W. Kirby, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3588
thomas.kirby@nih.gov
Geoffrey Mueller, Ph.D.
Geoff Mueller, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3589
Fax 919-541-5707
mueller3@niehs.nih.gov