Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Principal Investigators

Epidemiology Branch

Photo of Sandler, Dale P.
Dale Sandler, Ph.D.
Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Senior Investigator

Tel 919-541-4668
Fax 301-480-3290
sandler@niehs.nih.gov
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Deputy Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Senior Investigator

Tel 919-541-5772
Fax 301-480-3290
london2@niehs.nih.gov
Donna D. Baird, Ph.D.
Donna Baird, Ph.D.
Senior Investigator

Tel 919-541-2786
Fax 301-480-3290
baird@niehs.nih.gov
Kelly Ferguson
Kelly K. Ferguson, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Investigator

Tel 919-541-7622
kelly.ferguson2@nih.gov
Chandra Jackison
Chandra L. Jackson, Ph.D., M.S.
Investigator

Tel 919-541-4962
chandra.jackson@nih.gov
Jack A. Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Jack Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Investigator

Tel 919-541-4631
Fax 301-480-3290
taylor@niehs.nih.gov
Allen J. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D.
Allen J. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Investigator

Tel 919-541-4660
Fax 301-480-3290
wilcox@niehs.nih.gov