Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

In Vivo Neurobiology Group

Guohong Cui
Guohong Cui, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3446
Fax 301-480-3483
cuig@mail.nih.gov
Nicholas Kobzar
Nicholas P. Kobzar
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureatte

Tel 984-287-3411
nicholas.kobzar@nih.gov
Jicheng Li
Jicheng Li, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 919-287-3410
jicheng.li@nih.gov
Christopher Mazzone
Christopher M. Mazzone, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3408
christopher.mazzone@nih.gov
Chengbo Meng
Chengbo Meng, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3409
chengbo.meng@nih.gov
Amy B. Papaneri
Amy B. Papaneri, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3410
amy.papaneri@nih.gov
Sukanya Saha
Sukanya Saha, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3407
sukanya.saha@nih.gov
Allan Yeh
Alan C. Yeh
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureatte

Tel 984-287-3410
alan.yeh@nih.gov
Jingheng Zhou
Jingheng Zhou, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3412
jingheng.zhou@nih.gov
Back
to Top