Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Worker Education & Training Program

Joseph T. Hughes Jr.
Joseph T. Hughes Jr, M.P.H.
Program Director

Tel 984-287-3271
Fax 919-541-0462
hughes3@niehs.nih.gov
Kathy Ahlmark
Kathy A. Ahlmark
Program Analyst

Tel 984-287-3231
ahlmark@niehs.nih.gov
Sharon Beard
Sharon D. Beard, M.S.
Industrial Hygienist

Tel 984-287-3237
Fax 301-451-5595
beard1@niehs.nih.gov
Carolina Medina
Carolina Medina
Branch Support Assistant

Tel 984-287-3292
carolina.medina@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Jim Remington
Program Analyst

Tel 919-541-0035
Fax 301-480-2924
remingtonj@niehs.nih.gov
Demia Wright
Demia S. Wright, M.P.H.
Public Health Educator

Tel 919-316-4638
Fax 919-541-3976
demia.wright@nih.gov