Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Reproductive Medicine Group

Carmen Williams
Carmen J. Williams, M.D., Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Reproductive & Developmental Biology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4313
Fax 301-480-2732
williamsc5@niehs.nih.gov
Elizabeth (Lisa) Padilla-Banks
Lisa P. Banks
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4297
Fax 301-480-2902
padilla2@niehs.nih.gov
Tansy Gu
Tansy Gu, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 984-287-4300
tansy.gu@nih.gov
Wendy Jefferson, Ph.D.
Wendy Jefferson, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4299
Fax 919-541-4634
jeffers1@niehs.nih.gov
Anna Kenan
Anna C. Kenan
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4300
anna.kenan@nih.gov
Virginia Savy
Virginia Savy, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3229
virginia.savy@nih.gov
Paula Stein
Paula Stein, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4298
paula.stein@nih.gov
Alisa Suen Wallach
Alisa A. Suen Wallach, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-4301
alisa.suen@nih.gov
Back
to Top