Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Pregnancy & Female Reproduction Group

Dr. Francesco DeMayo
Francesco J. Demayo, Ph.D.
Chief, Reproductive & Developmental Biology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3987
francesco.demayo@nih.gov
Ru Pin Chi
Ru Pin A. Chi, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3984
ru-pin.chi@nih.gov
Olivia Emery
Olivia M. Emery
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureatte

Tel 984-287-3985
olivia.emery@nih.gov
Linwood Koonce
Linwood Koonce
Biological Laboratory Technician

Tel 984-287-4011
Fax 919-541-0696
koonce@niehs.nih.gov
Rong Li
Rong Li, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3980
rong.li2@nih.gov
Jian Liu
Jian Liu, Ph.D.
Fellow

Tel 984-287-3981
jian.liu2@nih.gov
Madhumita Ray
Mita Ray
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3983
ray7@niehs.nih.gov
Xiaoqiu Wang
Xiaoqiu Wang, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3985
xiaoqiu.wang@nih.gov
Steven Wu
Steve Wu, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3986
steve.wu@nih.gov
Back
to Top