Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Pregnancy & Female Reproduction Group

Dr. Francesco DeMayo
Francesco J. Demayo, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Reproductive & Developmental Biology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-0280
francesco.demayo@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Nyssa R. Adams
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-316-4045
nyssa.adams@nih.gov
Linwood Koonce
Linwood Koonce
Biological Laboratory Technician

Tel 919-541-9833
Fax 919-541-0696
koonce@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Rong Li, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-316-4044
rong.li2@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Jian Liu, Ph.D.
Fellow — Research

Tel 919-316-4043
jian.liu2@nih.gov
Madhumita Ray
Mita Ray
Biologist

Tel 919-541-2485
ray7@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Xiaoqiu Wang, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-316-4041
xiaoqiu.wang@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Steve Wu, Ph.D.
Fellow — Research

Tel 919-316-4042
steve.wu@nih.gov