Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Reproductive Developmental Biology Group

Humphrey Hung-Chang Yao, Ph.D.
Humphrey Yao, Ph.D.
Senior Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4004
humphrey.yao@nih.gov
Verda Agan
Verda E. Agan
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3995
verda.agan@nih.gov
Paula Brown
Paula R. Brown
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4002
brown8@niehs.nih.gov
Kathryn McCelland
Kathryn McClelland, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3996
kathryn.mcclelland@nih.gov
Barbara Nicol, Ph.D.
Barbara C. Nicol, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3997
barbara.nicol@nih.gov
Karina Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Karina Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4003
Fax 919-541-7935
rodriguezk@niehs.nih.gov
Fei Zhao, Ph.D.
Fei Zhao, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3999
fei.zhao2@nih.gov
Back
to Top