Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Synaptic & Developmental Plasticity Group

Serena M. Dudek, Ph.D.
Serena M. Dudek, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Neurobiology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-3275
Fax (301) 480-3483
dudek@niehs.nih.gov
Georgia M. Alexander, Ph.D.
Georgia M. Alexander, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 919-316-4834
Fax 919-541-4611
georgia.alexander@nih.gov
Logan Y. Brown
Logan Y. Brown
Fellow – IRTA Predoctoral

Tel 919-541-0221
logan.brown@nih.gov
Kelly E. Carstens
Kelly E. Carstens
Fellow – IRTA Predoctoral

Tel 919-316-4920
kelly.carstens@nih.gov
Shannon L. Farris
Shannon L. Farris, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 919-541-4304
shannon.farris@nih.gov
Headshot of Thomas Helton
Thomas D. Helton, Ph.D.
Fellow – Research

Tel 919-541-0221
thomas.helton@nih.gov
Kathleen McCann
Katharine E. McCann, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 919-541-9807
katharine.mccann@nih.gov
Radzicki, Daniel
Daniel Radzicki, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 919-316-4819
daniel.radzicki@nih.gov
Emma K. Shaughnessy
Emma K. Shaughnessy
Fellow – IRTA Baccalaureate

Tel 919-541-0221
emma.shaughnessy@nih.gov
Meilan Zhao, Ph.D.
Meilan Zhao, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 919-541-7680
zhao3@niehs.nih.gov