Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Synaptic & Developmental Plasticity Group

Serena M. Dudek, Ph.D.
Serena M. Dudek, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Neurobiology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3513
Fax 301-480-3483
dudek@niehs.nih.gov
Georgia M. Alexander, Ph.D.
Georgia M. Alexander, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3503
georgia.alexander@nih.gov
Kelly E. Carstens
Kelly E. Carstens
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3512
kelly.carstens@nih.gov
Sarah Chong
Sarah Chong
Fellow — Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3510
sarah.chong@nih.gov
Hannah Doyle
Hannah Doyle
Fellow — Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3505
hannah.doyle@nih.gov
Headshot of Thomas Helton
Thomas D. Helton, Ph.D.
Fellow

Tel 984-287-3504
thomas.helton@nih.gov
Kathleen McCann
Kate McCann, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3507
katharine.mccann@nih.gov
Radzicki, Daniel
Daniel Radzicki, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3509
daniel.radzicki@nih.gov
Meilan Zhao, Ph.D.
Meilan Zhao, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3508
zhao3@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top