Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Synaptic & Developmental Plasticity Group

Serena M. Dudek, Ph.D.
Serena M. Dudek, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Neurobiology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3513
Fax 301-480-3483
dudek@niehs.nih.gov
Georgia M. Alexander, Ph.D.
Georgia M. Alexander, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3503
georgia.alexander@nih.gov
Logan Y. Brown
Logan Y. Brown
Fellow — IRTA Predoctoral

Tel 984-287-3510
logan.brown@nih.gov
Kelly E. Carstens
Kelly E. Carstens
Fellow — IRTA Predoctoral

Tel 984-287-3512
kelly.carstens@nih.gov
Shannon L. Farris
Shannon L. Farris, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3511
shannon.farris@nih.gov
Headshot of Thomas Helton
Thomas D. Helton, Ph.D.
Fellow — Research

Tel 984-287-3504
thomas.helton@nih.gov
Kathleen McCann
Kate McCann, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3507
katharine.mccann@nih.gov
Radzicki, Daniel
Daniel Radzicki, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3509
daniel.radzicki@nih.gov
Emma K. Shaughnessy
Emma K. Shaughnessy
Fellow — IRTA Baccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3505
emma.shaughnessy@nih.gov
Meilan Zhao, Ph.D.
Meilan Zhao, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3508
zhao3@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top