Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Synaptic & Developmental Plasticity Group

Serena M. Dudek, Ph.D.
Serena M. Dudek, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Neurobiology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3513
Fax 301-480-3483
dudek@niehs.nih.gov
Georgia M. Alexander, Ph.D.
Georgia M. Alexander, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3503
georgia.alexander@nih.gov
Erin Harris
Erin P. Harris, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3561
erin.harris@nih.gov
Stephanie Jones
Stephanie M. Jones
Fellow — Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3513
stephanie.jones3@nih.gov
Radzicki, Daniel
Daniel Radzicki, Ph.D.
Fellow

Tel 984-287-3509
daniel.radzicki@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Madeleine Ross
Fellow — Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3513
madeleine.ross@nih.gov
Preston Siegler
Preston N. Siegler
Fellow — IRTA Predoctoral

Tel 984-287-3513
preston.siegler@nih.gov
Priyanka Singh
Priyanka Singh, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3977
priyanka.xx@nih.gov
Meilan Zhao, Ph.D.
Meilan Zhao, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3508
zhao3@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top