Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Neuropharmacology Group

Jau-Shyong Hong, Ph.D.
Jau-Shyong Hong, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-2358
Fax (919) 541-0841
hong3@niehs.nih.gov
Shih-Heng (David) Chen
David Chen, Ph.D.
Contractor – Scientist

Tel (919) 541-7799
chens3@niehs.nih.gov
Huiming Gao, Ph.D.
Huiming Gao, M.D., Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-5162
huiming.gao@nih.gov
Yun Gao
Yun Gao
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-2358
yun.gao@nih.gov
Jerry Liu
Jerry J. Liu, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-5145
jerry.liu2@nih.gov
Esteban Oyarzabal
Esteban A. Oyarzabal
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-3299
esteban.oyarzabal@nih.gov
Yosuke Sakamachi
Yosuke Sakamachi, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA

Tel (919) 541-4024
yosuke.sakamachi@nih.gov
Sheng Song
Sheng Song, Ph.D.
Fellow – Visiting

Tel (919) 541-4024
sheng.song@nih.gov
Dezhen Tu
Dezhen Tu
Fellow – Visiting

Tel (919) 541-5200
dezhen.tu@nih.gov
Ravikanth Velagapudi
Ravikanth Velagapudi, Ph.D.
Fellow – Visiting

Tel (919) 541-5169
velagapudi.ravikanth@nih.gov
Yubao Wang
Yubao Wang, Ph.D.
Fellow – Visiting

Tel (919) 541-5203
yubao.wang@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Belinda C. Wilson
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-5200
Fax (919) 541-0841
wilson3@niehs.nih.gov
Lu Zhang
Lu Zhang, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-5203
lu.zhang3@nih.gov
Zhan Zhao
Zhan Zhao, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-5219
zhan.zhao@nih.gov
Ran Zhou
Ran Zhou, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-5223
ran.zhou@nih.gov