Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Neuropharmacology Group

Jau-Shyong Hong, Ph.D.
Jau-Shyong Hong, Ph.D.
Scientist Emeritus

Tel 984-287-3435
hong3@niehs.nih.gov
Shih-Heng (David) Chen
David Chen, Ph.D.
Contractor — Scientist

Tel 984-287-3441
chens3@niehs.nih.gov
Yun Gao
Yun Gao
Special Volunteer

Tel 984-287-3430
yun.gao@nih.gov
Jerry Liu
Jerry J. Liu, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 984-287-3428
jerry.liu2@nih.gov
Dezhen Tu
Dezhen Tu
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3421
dezhen.tu@nih.gov
Yubao Wang
Yubao Wang, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3428
yubao.wang@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Belinda C. Wilson
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3423
wilson3@niehs.nih.gov
Zhan Zhao
Zhan Zhao, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 984-287-3424
zhan.zhao@nih.gov
Ran Zhou
Ran Zhou, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 984-287-3429
ran.zhou@nih.gov
Back
to Top