Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Ion Channel Physiology Group

Jerrel L. Yakel, Ph.D.
Jerry Yakel, Ph.D.
Chief, Neurobiology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-1407
Fax 301-480-3483
yakel@niehs.nih.gov
Qing Cheng, Ph.D.
Qing Cheng, Ph.D.
Fellow – Research

Tel 919-541-0223
qing.cheng@nih.gov
Joanne C. Damborsky
Joanne C. Damborsky, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA

Tel 919-316-4650
joanne.damborsky@nih.gov
Bernd Gloss, Ph.D.
Bernd R. Gloss, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 919-541-7694
bernd.gloss@nih.gov
Zhenglin Gu, Ph.D.
Zhenglin Gu, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 919-541-3087
guz@niehs.nih.gov
Juhee Haam
Juhee Haam, Ph.D.
Fellow – Research

Tel 919-541-0723
juhee.haam@nih.gov
Pattie Lamb
Patricia W. Lamb
Biologist

Tel 919-541-2662
Fax 919-541-1898
lamb1@niehs.nih.gov
Simone Otto
Simone L. Otto, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA

Tel 919-541-7796
simone.otto@nih.gov