Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Clinical Investigation of Host Defense Group

Michael B. Fessler, M.D.
Michael B. Fessler, M.D.
Acting Chief, Immunity, Inflammation, and Disease Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-3701
Fax 919-541-4133
fesslerm@niehs.nih.gov
Sierra Atwater
Sierra Atwater
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 919-541-0655
sierra.atwater@nih.gov
Kristin Gabor, Ph.D.
Kristin A. Gabor, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 919-541-0655
kristin.gabor@nih.gov
Wan-Chi Lin
Wan-Chi Lin, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 919-541-1145
wan-chi.lin@nih.gov
Julie Lowe, Ph.D.
Julie Lowe, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-541-3967
julie.lowe@nih.gov
Jennifer Madenspacher
Jennifer Madenspacher
Biologist

Tel 919-541-0654
Fax 919-541-1460
madensp1@niehs.nih.gov
Prashant Rai
Prashant Rai, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 919-541-4108
prashant.rai@nih.gov