Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Environmental Cardiopulmonary Disease Group

Darryl Zeldin, M.D.
Darryl C. Zeldin, M.D.
Scientific Director and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3641
Fax 919-541-4214
zeldin@niehs.nih.gov
J. Alyce Bradbury
Jennifer A. Bradbury
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4252
bradbur1@niehs.nih.gov
Caroline Duval
Caroline N. Duval, Ph.D.
Contractor

Tel 984-287-4254
caroline.duval@nih.gov
Matthew Edin
Matthew L. Edin, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-4078
matthew.edin@nih.gov
Joan Graves
Joan P. Graves
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4255
graves@niehs.nih.gov
Hong Li, Ph.D.
Hong Li, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4257
lih6@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Angelico Mendy, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-4467
angelico.mendy@nih.gov
Daniel Menendez, Ph.D.
Daniel Menendez Rendon, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-4105
Fax 919-541-7593
menendez@niehs.nih.gov
Päivi Salo, Ph.D.
Paivi M. Salo, Ph.D.
Epidemiologist

Tel 984-287-3864
paivi.salo@nih.gov
Back
to Top