Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Environmental Epigenomics and Disease Group

Douglas A. Bell, Ph.D.
Douglas A. Bell, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3862
bell1@niehs.nih.gov
Michelle Campbell, M.S.
Michelle R. Campbell, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3972
Fax 984-287-3972
campbel5@niehs.nih.gov
Kathleen V. Embury
Kathleen Embury
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3969
kathleen.embury@nih.gov
Oswaldo Lozoya
Oswaldo A. Lozoya, Ph.D.
Fellow

Tel 984-287-3979
oswaldo.lozoya@nih.gov
Jennifer Martinez
Suzanne N. Martos, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3973
suzanne.martos@nih.gov
Alexander K. Merder
Alexander K. Merder
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3974
alexander.merder@nih.gov
Xuting Wang, Ph.D.
Xuting Wang, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3840
wang21@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top