Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Environmental Epigenomics and Disease Group

Douglas A. Bell, Ph.D.
Douglas A. Bell, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-7686
Fax 919-541-7593
bell1@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Matthew A. Bergens
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 919-541-5735
matthew.bergens@nih.gov
Michelle Campbell, M.S.
Michelle R. Campbell, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 919-541-5735
Fax 919-541-7593
campbel5@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Suzanne N. Martos, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-541-4184
suzanne.martos@nih.gov
Gary Pittman, M.S.P.H.
Gary S. Pittman, M.S.P.H.
Biologist

Tel 919-541-4629
Fax 919-541-1479
pittman1@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Isabel J. Thompson
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 919-541-5735
isabel.thompson@nih.gov
Xuting Wang, Ph.D.
Xuting Wang, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 919-316-4598
Fax 919-541-7593
wang21@niehs.nih.gov
Ma Wan, M.D., Ph.D.
Ma Wan, M.D., Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-541-4629
ma.wan@nih.gov