Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

DNA Repair & Nucleic Acid Enzymology Group

Samuel H. Wilson
Samuel H. Wilson, M.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3451
wilson5@niehs.nih.gov
Vinod K. Batra, Ph.D.
Vinod K. Batra, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

Tel 984-287-4286
batra1@niehs.nih.gov
William A. Beard, Ph.D.
Bill Beard, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3570
beard2@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Julie K. Horton, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3571
Fax 919-541-4724
horton1@niehs.nih.gov
Michael Howard
Michael J. Howard, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-541-2540
michael.howard@nih.gov
Headshot of Joonas Jamsen
Joonas A. Jaemsen, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3516
joonas.jamsen@nih.gov
Dr. Rajendra Prasad
Rajendra Prasad, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3569
prasad@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Yesenia Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-541-4678
yesenia.rodriguez@nih.gov
David D. Shock
David D. Shock
Research Chemist

Tel 984-287-3565
Fax 919-541-4724
shock@niehs.nih.gov
Donna F. Stefanick
Donna F. Stefanick, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3566
Fax 919-541-4724
stefani1@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top