Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Pediatric Neuroendocrinology Group

Natalie Shaw
Natalie D. Shaw, M.D., MMSc.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3716
natalie.shaw@nih.gov
Lauren Carlson
Lauren J. Carlson, B.S.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-4417
lauren.carlson@nih.gov
Vanessa Flores
Vanessa J. Flores
Special Volunteer

vanessa.flores@nih.gov
Kaoru Inoue
Kaoru Inoue, Ph.D.
Contractor — Scientist

Tel 984-287-3735
kaoru.inoue@nih.gov
Susan Kim
Susan O. Kim
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4098
susan.kim@nih.gov
Florencia Pascual
Florencia B. Pascual, Ph.D.
Scientist

Tel 984-287-4099
florencia.pascual@nih.gov
Back
to Top