Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

COVID-19 is an emerging, rapidly evolving situation.

Get the latest public health information from CDC: https://www.coronavirus.gov

Get the latest research information from NIH: https://www.nih.gov/coronavirus

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Pediatric Neuroendocrinology Group

Natalie Shaw
Natalie D. Shaw, M.D., MMSc.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3716
natalie.shaw@nih.gov
Dennis Y. Akrobetu
Dennis Y. Akrobetu
Fellow — IRTA Predoctoral

Tel 984-287-4098
dennis.akrobetu@nih.gov
Gazal Arora
Gazal Arora
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4098
gazal.arora@nih.gov
Lauren Carlson
Lauren J. Carlson
Special Volunteer

Tel 984-287-4417
lauren.carlson@nih.gov
Vanessa Flores
Vanessa J. Flores
Special Volunteer

vanessa.flores@nih.gov
Kaoru Inoue
Kaoru Inoue, Ph.D.
Contractor — Scientist

Tel 984-287-3735
kaoru.inoue@nih.gov
Madison T. Ortega
Madison T. Ortega
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4417
madison.ortega@nih.gov
Florencia Pascual
Florencia Pascual, Ph.D.
Scientist

Tel 984-287-4099
florencia.pascual@nih.gov
Back
to Top