Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

COVID-19 is an emerging, rapidly evolving situation.

Get the latest public health information from CDC: https://www.coronavirus.gov

Get the latest research information from NIH: https://www.nih.gov/coronavirus

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Environmental Autoimmunity Group

Frederick W. Miller
Frederick W. Miller, M.D., Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Clinical Research Branch and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3593
Fax 301-451-5585
millerf@mail.nih.gov
Lisa Rider, M.D.
Lisa Rider, M.D.
Deputy Chief and Senior Research Physician, Environmental Autoimmunity Group

Tel 301-451-6272
Fax 301-480-2813
riderl@mail.nih.gov
Lu Gan
Lu Gan
Volunteer

Tel 301-402-1514
lu.gan@nih.gov
Anna V. Engstrom
Anna Jansen, M.S.
Research Coordinator Specialist/ Nurse Specialist

Tel 301-451-6030
anna.jansen@nih.gov
Christine D. Johnson
Christine D. Johnson
Administrative Technician

Tel 301-451-0134
christine.johnson@nih.gov
Terrance O'Hanlon
Terrance P. O'Hanlon, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 301-451-6276
ohanlont@mail.nih.gov
Adam I. Schiffenbauer
Adam I. Schiffenbauer, M.D.
Staff Clinician, Environmental Autoimmunity Group

Tel 301-451-6270
adam.schiffenbauer@nih.gov
Beverly Sellers-Robinson
Beverly Sellers-Robinson
Administrative Specialist

Tel 301-451-6269
Fax 301-451-5586
sellersb@mail.nih.gov
Back
to Top