Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Secondary Appointments

Reproductive & Developmental Biology Laboratory

Guohong Cui
Guohong Cui, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-0133
Fax 301-480-3483
cuig@mail.nih.gov
Kelly Ferguson
Kelly K. Ferguson, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Investigator

Tel 919-541-7622
kelly.ferguson2@nih.gov
Janet Hall
Janet E. Hall, M.D., M.S.
NIEHS Clinical Director and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-316-4525
janet.hall@nih.gov
Guang Hu, Ph.D.
Guang Hu, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-4755
guang.hu@nih.gov
Patricia Jensen, Ph.D.
Patricia Jensen, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-0379
patricia.jensen@nih.gov
Walter J. Rogan, M.D.
Walter J. Rogan, M.D.
Sr. Advisor – Retired

Tel 919-541-4578
walter.rogan@nih.gov
William T. Schrader, Ph.D.
Bill Schrader, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 919-541-3433
schrader@niehs.nih.gov
Natalie Shaw
Natalie D. Shaw, M.D., MMSc.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-7798
natalie.shaw@nih.gov
Allen J. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D.
Allen J. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Investigator

Tel 919-541-4660
Fax 301-480-3290
wilcox@niehs.nih.gov