Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

DNA Replication Fidelity Group

Thomas Kunkel, Ph.D.
Thomas A. Kunkel, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-2644
Fax 919-541-7613
kunkel@niehs.nih.gov
Mercedes Arana, Ph.D.
Mercedes Arana, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4273
arana@niehs.nih.gov
Katarzyna Bebenek, Ph.D.
Kasia Bebenek, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-4285
bebenek@niehs.nih.gov
Phillip Cox
Phillip B. Cox
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 919-541-0792
philip.cox@nih.gov
Joseph Dahl
Joseph M. Dahl, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-4275
joseph.dahl@nih.gov
Marta A. Garbacz
Marta A. Garbacz, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-4282
marta.garbacz@nih.gov
Scott Lujan, Ph.D.
Scott A. Lujan, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-4274
scott.lujan@nih.gov
Salahuddin Syed
Salahuddin Syed, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-4278
salahuddin.syed@nih.gov
Jessica S. Williams, Ph.D.
Jessica S. Williams, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-4290
jessica.williams@nih.gov
Zhixiong Zhou
Zhixiong Zhou, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-4283
Fax 301-451-5697
zhixiong.zhou@nih.gov
Back
to Top