Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Molecular Endocrinology Group

John A. Cidlowski, Ph.D.
John A. Cidlowski, Ph.D.
Chief, Signal Transduction Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3545
Fax 919-541-1367
cidlows1@niehs.nih.gov
Carl Bortner, Ph.D.
Carl D. Bortner, Ph.D.
Director, Flow Cytometry Center

Tel 984-287-3540
Fax 301-480-2851
bortner@niehs.nih.gov
Jonathan T. Busada
Jonathan T. Busada, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3543
jonathan.busada@nih.gov
David Diaz-Jimenez
David O. Diaz Jimenez
Fellow — IRTA Predoctoral

Tel 984-287-3543
david.diaz-jimenez@nih.gov
Matias Grodzielski
Matias Grodzielski, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3543
matias.grodzielski@nih.gov
Bo He, Ph.D.
Bo He, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3543
bo.he@nih.gov
Maggie Humble
Maggie Humble
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3547
humble1@niehs.nih.gov
Christine Jewell
Chris Jewell
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3547
jewell@niehs.nih.gov
Kevin Katen, M.S.
Kevin S. Katen, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4446
kevin.katen@nih.gov
Amy McCalla
Amy C. McCalla, D.V.M.
Contractor — Biologist

Tel 984-287-3543
amy.mccalla@nih.gov
Robert Oakley, Ph.D.
Robert H. Oakley, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3541
Fax 919-541-1387
oakleyr2@niehs.nih.gov
Maria G. Petrillo
Maria G. Petrillo, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3543
maria.petrillo@nih.gov
Matthew Quinn
Matthew A. Quinn, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3547
matthew.quinn@nih.gov
Maria Sifre
Maria I. Sifre, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3553
Fax 919-541-1898
sifre@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top