Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Secondary Appointments

Epigenetics & Stem Cell Biology Laboratory

Douglas A. Bell, Ph.D.
Douglas A. Bell, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-7686
Fax (919) 541-7593
bell1@niehs.nih.gov
Donald Cook, Ph.D.
Don Cook, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4035
Fax (919) 541-4133
cookd@niehs.nih.gov
Serena M. Dudek, Ph.D.
Serena M. Dudek, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Neurobiology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-3275
Fax (301) 480-3483
dudek@niehs.nih.gov
Mitch Eddy, Ph.D.
Mitch Eddy, Ph.D.
Guest Worker

Tel (919) 541-3015
eddy@niehs.nih.gov
Joyce A. Goldstein, Ph.D.
Joyce Goldstein, Ph.D.
Scientist Emeritus

Tel (919) 541-4495
joyce.goldstein@nih.gov
Anton M. Jetten, Ph.D.
Anton M. Jetten, Ph.D.
Chief, Immunity, Inflammation, and Disease Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-2768
jetten@niehs.nih.gov
Xiaoling Li, Ph.D.
Xiaoling Li, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-9817
Fax (919) 541-1898
lix3@niehs.nih.gov
Carmen Williams
Carmen J. Williams, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-2158
Fax (301) 480-2732
williamsc5@niehs.nih.gov
Samuel H. Wilson
Samuel H. Wilson, M.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4701
Fax (919) 541-4724
wilson5@niehs.nih.gov
Humphrey Hung-Chang Yao, Ph.D.
Humphrey Yao, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-1095
humphrey.yao@nih.gov