Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Secondary Appointments

Epigenetics & Stem Cell Biology Laboratory

Douglas A. Bell, Ph.D.
Douglas A. Bell, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3862
bell1@niehs.nih.gov
Donald Cook, Ph.D.
Don Cook, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4245
Fax 919-541-4133
cookd@niehs.nih.gov
Serena M. Dudek, Ph.D.
Serena M. Dudek, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Neurobiology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3513
Fax 301-480-3483
dudek@niehs.nih.gov
Mitch Eddy, Ph.D.
Mitch Eddy, Ph.D.
Guest Worker

Tel 984-287-4010
eddy@niehs.nih.gov
Joyce A. Goldstein, Ph.D.
Joyce Goldstein, Ph.D.
Scientist Emeritus

Tel 984-287-3763
joyce.goldstein@nih.gov
Anton M. Jetten, Ph.D.
Anton M. Jetten, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Immunity, Inflammation, and Disease Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4094
jetten@niehs.nih.gov
Xiaoling Li, Ph.D.
Xiaoling Li, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator, Metabolism, Genes, and Environment

Tel 984-287-3484
Fax 919-541-1898
lix3@niehs.nih.gov
Carmen Williams
Carmen J. Williams, M.D., Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Reproductive & Developmental Biology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4313
Fax 301-480-2732
williamsc5@niehs.nih.gov
Samuel H. Wilson
Samuel H. Wilson, M.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3451
wilson5@niehs.nih.gov
Humphrey Hung-Chang Yao, Ph.D.
Humphrey Yao, Ph.D.
Senior Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4004
humphrey.yao@nih.gov
Back
to Top