Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Reaching Acquisitions

Street Address

Keystone Building
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
530 Davis Drive
Morrisville, North Carolina USA 27560

Mailing Addresses

Office of Acquisitions, Station Support, Simplified Acquisitions and Small Business

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
P.O. Box 12874
Mail Drop K1-04
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina USA 27709
Fax (919) 541-2712

 

Research and Development Contract Staff

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
P.O. Box 12874
Mail Drop K1-05
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina USA 27709
Fax (919) 541-2712

Proposal Delivery Instructions

NIEHS must receive all Contract Proposals and Simplified Acquisition quotes at the prescribed location prior to the closing date and time or the proposal will be considered late!

  • Delivery by United States Postal Service or commercial carriers: send to the address listed in the solicitation.
  • Hand Delivery: deliver to the appropriate office below between 6:00 a.m.  7:00 p.m. on regularly scheduled government workdays.
    • What: All Contract Proposals and Simplified Quotes
    • Where: Guard Station on the first floor of 530 Davis Drive, Morrisville, NC 27560
    • Who: direct Research Contract questions to Jennifer Smith (919) 541-0424

Office of Acquisition Staff

Charles J. Conrad II
Director
Office of Acquisitions
Tel (919) 541-4670
charles.conrad@nih.gov
Jackie Osgood
Contractor – Program Specialist
Tel (919) 541-4670
Fax (919) 541-5117
osgood@niehs.nih.gov

Research and Development Contracts

Jennifer L. Smith
Acting Supervisory Contracting Officer
Tel (919) 541-0424
smithj3@niehs.nih.gov
Juanita A. Campbell
Contracting Officer
Tel (919) 541-7893
Fax (919) 541-2712
campbellj@niehs.nih.gov
Patrick J. Barbour
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-7596
Fax (919) 541-2171
barbourp@niehs.nih.gov
Kristina Filardo
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-0753
Fax (919) 541-2712
filardok@niehs.nih.gov
Wanda M. Holliday
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-0943
Fax (919) 541-5117
hollida1@niehs.nih.gov

Station Support Contracts

Melissa M. Gentry
Supervisory Contracting Officer
Tel (919) 541-7894
Fax (919) 541-5117
melissa.gentry@nih.gov
Bernie Salter
Supervisory Contracting Officer
Tel (919) 541-0426
bernie.salter@nih.gov
Hugo O. Alcantara Jr
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 316-4625
hugo.alcantara@nih.gov
James E. Bryant Jr
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-7685
Fax (919) 541-5117
bryant5@niehs.nih.gov
Christopher J. Fisher
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-0428
Fax (919) 541-1019
christopher.fisher@nih.gov
Dianne M. Gray
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-4509
Fax (919) 541-2712
graydi@mail.nih.gov
Elizabeth M. McEwen
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-3813
elizabeth.mcewen@nih.gov
Brian D. Moyer
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 316-4686
Fax (919) 541-2712
moyerbr@niehs.nih.gov
David J. Spicer
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-0425
david.spicer@nih.gov
Uche Washington
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-0423
uche.washington@nih.gov

Simplified Acquisitions

Nicole C. Humphrey
Acting Deputy Director, Office of Acquisitions/Supervisory Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-0401
nicole.humphrey@nih.gov
Teresa McCall
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-0387
teresa.mccall@nih.gov
Tanya Redfearn
Purchasing Agent
Tel (919) 541-0388
Fax (919) 541-5117
shields3@niehs.nih.gov
Valarie K. Sims
Purchasing Agent
Tel (919) 541-0460
Fax (919) 541-1019
valarie.sims@nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services