Your Environment. Your Health.

Skip Navigation

Reaching Acquisitions

Logo of the Office of Acquisitions

Street Address

Keystone Building
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
530 Davis Drive
Morrisville, North Carolina USA 27560

Mailing Addresses

Office of Acquisitions, Station Support, Simplified Acquisitions and Small Business

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
P.O. Box 12874
Mail Drop K1-04
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina USA 27709
Fax (919) 541-2712

 

Research and Development Contract Staff

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
P.O. Box 12874
Mail Drop K1-05
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina USA 27709
Fax (919) 541-2712


Back to top Back to top

Proposal Delivery Instructions

NIEHS must receive all Contract Proposals and Simplified Acquisition quotes at the prescribed location prior to the closing date and time or the proposal will be considered late!

  • Delivery by United States Postal Service or commercial carriers: send to the address listed in the solicitation.
  • Hand Delivery: deliver to the appropriate office below between 6:00AM and 7:00PM on regularly scheduled government workdays.
    • What: All Contract Proposals and Simplified Quotes
    • Where: Guard Station on the first floor of 530 Davis Drive, Morrisville, NC 27560
    • Who: direct Research Contract questions to Velvet Torain (919) 541-0400 and Station Support Proposals and Simplified Acquisitions Quotes questions to Stephen Cannon at (919) 541-5415


Back to top Back to top

Office of Acquisition Staff

Charles J. Conrad II, CPCM
Director
Office of Acquisitions
Tel (919) 541-4670
charles.conrad@nih.gov
Syvera O'Pharrow
Small Business Manager/Procurement Analyst
Tel (919) 541-0377
Fax (919) 541-5117
opharrowsl@niehs.nih.gov
Stephen L. Cannon
Procurement Analyst
Tel (919) 541-5415
cannons@niehs.nih.gov
Jackie Osgood
Program Specialist (Contractor)
Tel (919) 541-4670
Fax (919) 541-5117
osgood@niehs.nih.gov
Elizabeth McEwen
Procurement Clerk (Contractor)
Tel (919) 541-3310
mcewenem@niehs.nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Research and Development Contracts

Melissa Gentry
Supervisory Contracting Officer
Tel (919) 541-7894
melissa.gentry@nih.gov
Velvet Torain
Supervisory Contracting Officer
Tel (919) 541-0400
torain@niehs.nih.gov
Hamilton L. Brown
Contracting Officer
Tel (919) 541-7821
brownhl@niehs.nih.gov
Juanita A. Campbell
Contracting Officer
Tel (919) 541-7893
campbellj@niehs.nih.gov
Thomas M. Hardee
Contracting Officer
Tel (919) 541-0429
hardee@niehs.nih.gov
Jennifer Smith
Contracting Officer
Tel (919) 541-0424
smithj3@niehs.nih.gov
Patrick Barbour
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-7950
barbourp@niehs.nih.gov
Christopher Fisher
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-0428
fishercj@niehs.nih.gov
Kristina Filardo
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-0753
filardok@niehs.nih.gov
Wanda Holliday
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-0943
hollida1@niehs.nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Station Support Contracts

Brenda Burke
Supervisory Contracting Officer
Tel (919) 541.0426
brenda.burke@nih.gov
Darren J. Gann
Supervisory Contracting Officer
Tel (919) 541-4625
darren.gann@nih.gov
Brian Souter
Contracting Officer
Tel (919) 541-0401
brian.souter@nih.gov
Jimmy Bryant
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-7685
bryant5@niehs.nih.gov
Dianne M. Gray
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-7950
graydi@niehs.nih.gov
Laura McGrew
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 541-3813
mcgrewl@niehs.nih.gov
Brian D. Moyer
Contract Specialist
Tel (919) 316-4686
moyerbr@niehs.nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Simplified Acquisitions

Deitra Lunney
Contracting Officer
Tel (919) 541-0387
lunney@niehs.nih.gov
Tanya Shields
Purchasing Agent
Tel (919) 541-0388
shield3@niehs.nih.gov
Valarie Sims
Purchasing Agent
Tel (919) 541-0460
sims@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top