

WTP SBIR: E-learning for HAZMAT and Emergency Response

Since 2002

- Awards to 40 Different Companies
- 53 Phase I SBIR Awards
- 20 Phase II SBIR Awards
- Two STTR Awards
- One Fast Track Award
- Over \$12.7M in Awards



Cesar Bandera - Cell Podium

Henry Ryng - InXsol

Gautham Venugopalan – Gryphon Scientific

Margaret Rush – Gryphon Scientific

Jeffrey McLaughlin – Radiant Creative Group

Rhett Barnes – Spectral Labs

William Buras – Tietronix Software

Sohail Baig – Medcognition

Tony Ma – Benten Technologies

Deborah Voge – Charles River Analytics