Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

2012 Annual Meeting Steering Committees

Thanks to all who were involved in planning the 2012 Superfund Research Program (SRP) Meeting.

Annual Meeting Event Coordinators

Eve MarionMelanie Sumner-Smith
Linda BrezinAngie Sanders

Science Session Steering Committees

Science Session One: Interdisciplinary Collaborations

Steph CormierGretchen Kroeger
Michelle HeacockAlicia Timme Laragy
Susan Korrick 

Science Session Two: Risk Assessment and Remediation

Rolf HaldenJim Rice
Heather HenryZusana Majkova
Ingrid Padilla 

Science Session Three: Research to Inform Communities

Beth AndersonKathleen Gray
Maureen AvakianDenise Moreno
Charlotte ClarkCandace Spier

Science Session Four: Research on a Global Scale

Celia ChenBrad Newsome
Michelle HeacockIvan Rusyn
Joel MeyerBill Suk

Symposium: Novel Interdisciplinary Approached to Complex Exposures

David BalshawBrad Newsome
Danielle CarlinFred Pfaender
Rich Di GiulioBill Suk
Michelle HeacockJim Swenberg
Ed Levin 

Trainee Steering Committee

Dan BrownElyse Rodgers-Vieira
Laura MacaulayAlison Sanders

Administrator Steering Committee

Pat BuettnerJoanne Tortolano
Linda Covington 

Research Translation/Community Engagement Core Steering Committee

Beth AndersonFred Pfaender
Celia ChenJim Rice
Charlotte ClarkLaurie Rardin
Kathleen GrayJim Rice
Gretchen KroegerSarah Yelton
Mariah Nobrega 
to Top