Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Program Contact Information

NIEHS

Lindsey Ann Martin
Lindsey A. Martin, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Tel 984-287-4036
lindsey.martin@nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-05
Durham, N.C. 27709
Liam R. O'Fallon
Liam O'Fallon, M.A.
Health Specialist
Tel 984-287-3298
Fax 919-316-4606
ofallon@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-12
Durham, N.C. 27709
Meilssa M. Smarr
Melissa M. Smarr, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Tel 984-287-4507
melissa.smarr@nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-04
Durham, N.C. 27709

NIMHD

NIMHD Program Page for Centers of Excellence on Environmental Health Disparities Research

Deborah Linares
Debbie Linares, Ph.D., M.A.
Health Scientist Administrator
Tel (301) 402-2516
deborah.linares@nih.gov
6707 DEMOCRACY BLVD
6707 DEMOCRACY BLVD (2DEM PLAZA)
BETHESDA, MD 20892-5465
Rina Das
Rina Das, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Tel (301) 496-3996
dasr2@mail.nih.gov
6707 DEMOCRACY BLVD
6707 DEMOCRACY BLVD (2DEM PLAZA)
BETHESDA, MD 20892

NICHD

NICHD - Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (nih.gov)

Juanita Chinn
Juanita Chinn, Ph.D.
Program Director
Tel 301-496-4338
juanita.chinn@nih.gov

EPA

Centers of Excellence on Environmental Health Disparities Research

Not Pictured
Rich Callan, M.P.H.
Environmental Health Scientist, Office of Science Advisor, Policy and Engagement (OSAPE)
Tel 202-564-4191
callan.richard@epa.gov
US Environmental Protection Agency

Program Contributors

Shameka Poetry Thomas
Shameka P. Thomas, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral, Health Disparities Unit, Social and Behavioral Research Branch, NIH National Human Genome Research Institute Home (NHGRI)
Tel (301) 594-6788
shameka.thomas@nih.gov
31 CENTER DR
NIHBC 31
BETHESDA, MD 20892

Back
to Top