Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists and Staff

Lead

Jonathan Hollander
Jonathan A. Hollander, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator

Tel 984-287-3269
jonathan.hollander@nih.gov

Steering Committee Members

Yichang Chen
Ian Chen, M.D., Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-4169
ian.chen@nih.gov
Guohong Cui
Guohong Cui, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3446
Fax 301-480-3483
cuig@mail.nih.gov
Jesse Cushman
Jesse D. Cushman, Ph.D.
Director, Neurobehavioral Core Laboratory

Tel 984-287-3463
jesse.cushman@nih.gov
Serena M. Dudek, Ph.D.
Serena M. Dudek, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Neurobiology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3513
Fax 301-480-3483
dudek@niehs.nih.gov
Sydney Fry
Sydney A. Fry
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3456
sydney.fry@nih.gov
Amanda Garton
Amanda E. Garton
Health Specialist

Tel 984-287-3260
amanda.garton@nih.gov
Oliver Goral
Oliver Goral, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-4489
rene.goral@nih.gov
Kimberly Ann Gray
Kimberly Gray, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator

Tel 984-287-3262
gray6@niehs.nih.gov
Janet Hall
Janet E. Hall, M.D., M.S.
Clinical Director and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3647
janet.hall@nih.gov
Laura A. Hall, M.S.
Laura Hall, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3137
hall@niehs.nih.gov
G. Jean Harry, Ph.D.
G J. Harry, Ph.D.
Group Leader

Tel 984-287-4183
harry@niehs.nih.gov
Astrid Haugen
Astrid C. Haugen
Health Specialist

Tel 984-287-3266
haugen@niehs.nih.gov
Patricia Jensen, Ph.D.
Patricia Jensen, Ph.D.
Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3413
patricia.jensen@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Gary J. Larson, Ph.D.
Contractor — Statistical Analyst

Tel 919-287-4375
gary.larson@nih.gov
Cindy Lawler
Cindy Lawler, Ph.D.
Chief, Genes, Environment, and Health Branch

Tel 984-287-3280
lawler@niehs.nih.gov
Jianliang Li
Jian-Liang Li, Ph.D.
Director, Integrative Bioinformatics Support Group

Tel 984-287-3626
jianliang.li@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Sandra J. McBride, Ph.D.
Contractor — Senior Statistician

Tel 919-287-4501
sandra.mcbride@nih.gov
Christopher McPherson
Christopher McPherson, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4185
Fax 919-541-0870
mcphers1@niehs.nih.gov
Kristen R. Ryan, Ph.D.
Kristen Ryan, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3179
kristen.ryan@nih.gov
Robert Sills, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Robert C. Sills, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Chief, Comparative and Molecular Pathogenesis Branch

Tel 984-287-3839
sills@niehs.nih.gov
Korey D. Stevanovic
Korey D. Stevanovic, M.Sc.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3456
korey.stevanovic@nih.gov
Laura Thomas, Ph.D.
Laura A. Thomas, Ph.D.
Scientific Review Officer

Tel 984-287-3328
laura.thomas@nih.gov
Jerrel L. Yakel, Ph.D.
Jerry Yakel, Ph.D.
Chief, Neurobiology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3466
Fax 301-480-3483
yakel@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top