Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Systems Toxicology Group

Dori Germolec, Ph.D.
Dori Germolec, Ph.D.
Group Leader, Systems Toxicology

Tel 984-287-3134
germolec@niehs.nih.gov
Rachel Frawley
Rachel Frawley
Health Scientist

Tel 984-287-3132
frawleyr@niehs.nih.gov
Kristen R. Ryan, Ph.D.
Kristen Ryan, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3179
kristen.ryan@nih.gov
Kelly A. Shipkowski
Kelly A. Shipkowski, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3186
kelly.shipkowski@nih.gov
Atlee Watson, Ph.D.
Atlee Watson, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3226
atlee.watson@nih.gov
Michael E. Wyde, Ph.D., D.A.B.T
Michael Wyde, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3210
Fax 919-541-4255
wyde@niehs.nih.gov