Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Toxicology Branch

Paul M. Foster, Ph.D.
Paul Foster, Ph.D.
Chief, Toxicology Branch

Tel (919) 541-2513
Fax (301) 480-2999
foster2@niehs.nih.gov
Mamta V. Behl, Ph.D.
Mamta Behl, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-3340
mamta.behl@nih.gov
Chad Blystone, Ph.D.
Chad R. Blystone, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-2741
blystonecr@niehs.nih.gov
Natasha Catlin, Ph.D.
Natasha R. Catlin, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA

Tel (919) 541-3862
natasha.catlin@nih.gov
June K. Dunnick, Ph.D.
June Dunnick, Ph.D.
Project Manager – Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-4811
Fax (919) 541-4255
dunnickj@niehs.nih.gov
Anika L. Dzierlenga
Anika L. Dzierlenga, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA

Tel (919) 541-3696
anika.dzierlenga@nih.gov
Rachel Frawley
Rachel Frawley
Health Scientist

Tel (919) 541-2151
frawleyr@niehs.nih.gov
Dori Germolec, Ph.D.
Dori Germolec, Ph.D.
Group Leader, Systems Toxicology

Tel (919) 541-3230
germolec@niehs.nih.gov
Barry S. McIntyre, Ph.D.
Barry S. McIntyre, Ph.D.
Group Leader, Developmental & Reproductive Toxicology Group

Tel (919) 316-4747
barry.mcintyre@nih.gov
Mooring, Margaret (Peggy)
Margaret A. Mooring
Administrative Specialist

Tel (919) 541-2100
margaret.mooring@nih.gov
Daniel L. Morgan, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Dan Morgan, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-2264
Fax (919) 541-0356
morgand@niehs.nih.gov
Cynthia Rider, Ph.D.
Cynthia V. Rider, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-7638
cynthia.rider@nih.gov
Kristen R. Ryan, Ph.D.
Kristen Ryan, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-9468
kristen.ryan@nih.gov
Kelly A. Shipkowski
Kelly A. Shipkowski, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA

Tel (919) 541-7561
kelly.shipkowski@nih.gov
Vicki Sutherland, Ph.D.
Vicki L. Sutherland, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-3473
vicki.sutherland@nih.gov
Michael E. Wyde, Ph.D., D.A.B.T
Michael Wyde, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 316-4640
Fax (919) 541-4255
wyde@niehs.nih.gov

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services