Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Toxicology Branch

Paul M. Foster, Ph.D.
Paul Foster, Ph.D.
Chief, Toxicology Branch
General Toxicology and Cancer Group Leader

Tel 984-287-5349
Fax 301-480-2999
foster2@niehs.nih.gov
Mamta V. Behl, Ph.D.
Mamta Behl, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3110
mamta.behl@nih.gov
Chad Blystone, Ph.D.
Chad R. Blystone, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3113
blystonecr@niehs.nih.gov
June K. Dunnick, Ph.D.
June Dunnick, Ph.D.
Project Manager – Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3124
Fax 919-541-4255
dunnickj@niehs.nih.gov
Anika L. Dzierlenga
Anika L. Dzierlenga, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3125
anika.dzierlenga@nih.gov
Rachel Frawley
Rachel Frawley
Health Scientist

Tel 984-287-3132
frawleyr@niehs.nih.gov
Dori Germolec, Ph.D.
Dori Germolec, Ph.D.
Group Leader, Systems Toxicology

Tel 984-287-3134
germolec@niehs.nih.gov
Troy Hubbard
Troy D. Hubbard, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3143
troy.hubbard@nih.gov
Barry S. McIntyre, Ph.D.
Barry S. McIntyre, Ph.D.
Group Leader, Developmental & Reproductive Toxicology Group

Tel 984-287-3158
barry.mcintyre@nih.gov
Mooring, Margaret (Peggy)
Margaret A. Mooring
Administrative Specialist

Tel 984-287-3162
margaret.mooring@nih.gov
Daniel L. Morgan, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Dan Morgan, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3163
morgand@niehs.nih.gov
Cynthia Rider, Ph.D.
Cynthia V. Rider, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3175
cynthia.rider@nih.gov
Kristen R. Ryan, Ph.D.
Kristen Ryan, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3179
kristen.ryan@nih.gov
Kelly A. Shipkowski
Kelly A. Shipkowski, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3186
kelly.shipkowski@nih.gov
Vicki Sutherland, Ph.D.
Vicki L. Sutherland, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3193
vicki.sutherland@nih.gov
Michael E. Wyde, Ph.D., D.A.B.T
Michael Wyde, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3210
Fax 919-541-4255
wyde@niehs.nih.gov