Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Systems Toxicology Branch

Acting Chief

Nigel J. Walker, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Nigel J. Walker, Ph.D.
Acting Chief, Systems Toxicology Branch
Tel 984-287-3204
Fax 301-451-5596
walker3@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K2-02
Durham, N.C. 27709

Support Staff

Anna Lee Mosley
Anna Lee S. Mosley
Contractor — Operations Coordinator

Tel 984-287-3164
Fax 301-480-2862
annalee.mosley@nih.gov

Scientists & Staff

Chad Blystone, Ph.D.
Chad R. Blystone, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3113
blystonecr@niehs.nih.gov
Rachel Dee
Rachel A. Dee, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-4522
rachel.dee@nih.gov
June K. Dunnick, Ph.D.
June Dunnick, Ph.D.
Project Manager – Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3124
Fax 919-541-4255
dunnickj@niehs.nih.gov
Rachel Frawley
Rachel Frawley
Health Scientist

Tel 984-287-3132
frawleyr@niehs.nih.gov
Dori Germolec, Ph.D.
Dori Germolec, Ph.D.
Group Leader, Systems Toxicology

Tel 984-287-3134
germolec@niehs.nih.gov
William M. Gwinn, Ph.D.
William M. Gwinn, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4216
gwinnwm@niehs.nih.gov
Madelyn C. Huang
Madelyn C. Huang, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3186
mimi.huang@nih.gov
Barry S. McIntyre, Ph.D.
Barry S. McIntyre, Ph.D.
Group Leader, Developmental & Reproductive Toxicology Group

Tel 984-287-3158
barry.mcintyre@nih.gov
Cynthia Rider, Ph.D.
Cynthia V. Rider, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3175
cynthia.rider@nih.gov
Kristen R. Ryan, Ph.D.
Kristen Ryan, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3179
kristen.ryan@nih.gov
Stephanie Smith-Roe, Ph.D.
Stephanie L. Smith-Roe, Ph.D.
Toxicologist;
Genetic Toxicology Group

Tel 984-287-3189
Fax 919-541-3647
stephanie.smith-roe@nih.gov
Vicki Sutherland, Ph.D.
Vicki L. Sutherland, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3193
vicki.sutherland@nih.gov
Shannah K. Witchey, Ph.D.
Shannah K. Witchey, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-4519
shannah.witchey@nih.gov
Michael E. Wyde, Ph.D., D.A.B.T
Michael Wyde, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3210
Fax 919-541-4255
wyde@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top