Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Toxicology Branch

Deputy Division Director for Research

Nigel J. Walker, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Nigel J. Walker, Ph.D.
Deputy Division Director for Research
Tel 984-287-3204
Fax 301-451-5596
walker3@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K2-02
Durham, N.C. 27709

Developmental and Reproductive Toxicology Group

Barry S. McIntyre, Ph.D.
Barry S. McIntyre, Ph.D.
Group Leader, Developmental & Reproductive Toxicology Group

Tel 984-287-3158
barry.mcintyre@nih.gov
Chad Blystone, Ph.D.
Chad R. Blystone, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3113
blystonecr@niehs.nih.gov
Anika L. Dzierlenga
Anika L. Dzierlenga, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3125
anika.dzierlenga@nih.gov
Vicki Sutherland, Ph.D.
Vicki L. Sutherland, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3193
vicki.sutherland@nih.gov

General Toxicology and Cancer Group

Mamta V. Behl, Ph.D.
Mamta Behl, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3110
mamta.behl@nih.gov
June K. Dunnick, Ph.D.
June Dunnick, Ph.D.
Project Manager – Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3124
Fax 919-541-4255
dunnickj@niehs.nih.gov
Troy Hubbard
Troy D. Hubbard, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3143
troy.hubbard@nih.gov
Daniel L. Morgan, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Dan Morgan, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3163
morgand@niehs.nih.gov
Cynthia Rider, Ph.D.
Cynthia V. Rider, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3175
cynthia.rider@nih.gov

Systems Toxicology Group

Dori Germolec, Ph.D.
Dori Germolec, Ph.D.
Group Leader, Systems Toxicology

Tel 984-287-3134
germolec@niehs.nih.gov
Rachel Frawley
Rachel Frawley
Health Scientist

Tel 984-287-3132
frawleyr@niehs.nih.gov
Kristen R. Ryan, Ph.D.
Kristen Ryan, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3179
kristen.ryan@nih.gov
Atlee Watson, Ph.D.
Atlee Watson, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3226
atlee.watson@nih.gov
Michael E. Wyde, Ph.D., D.A.B.T
Michael Wyde, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3210
Fax 919-541-4255
wyde@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top