Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

General Toxicology and Cancer Group

Paul M. Foster, Ph.D.
Paul Foster, Ph.D.
Chief, Toxicology Branch
General Toxicology and Cancer Group Leader

Tel 919-541-2513
Fax 301-480-2999
foster2@niehs.nih.gov
Mamta V. Behl, Ph.D.
Mamta Behl, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Toxicologist

Tel 919-541-3340
mamta.behl@nih.gov
June K. Dunnick, Ph.D.
June Dunnick, Ph.D.
Project Manager – Toxicologist

Tel 919-541-4811
Fax 919-541-4255
dunnickj@niehs.nih.gov
Troy Hubbard
Troy D. Hubbard, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-541-4692
troy.hubbard@nih.gov
Daniel L. Morgan, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Dan Morgan, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 919-541-2264
Fax 919-541-0356
morgand@niehs.nih.gov
Cynthia Rider, Ph.D.
Cynthia V. Rider, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 919-541-7638
cynthia.rider@nih.gov

Adjunct

Nigel J. Walker, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Nigel J. Walker, Ph.D.
Deputy Division Director for Research

Tel 919-541-4893
Fax 301-451-5596
walker3@niehs.nih.gov