Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Secondary Appointments

Reproductive & Developmental Biology Laboratory

Guohong Cui
Guohong Cui, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3446
Fax 301-480-3483
cuig@mail.nih.gov
Kelly Ferguson
Kelly K. Ferguson, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Investigator

Tel 984-287-3700
kelly.ferguson2@nih.gov
Janet Hall
Janet E. Hall, M.D., M.S.
Clinical Director and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3647
janet.hall@nih.gov
Guang Hu, Ph.D.
Guang Hu, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-4755
guang.hu@nih.gov
Patricia Jensen, Ph.D.
Patricia Jensen, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3413
patricia.jensen@nih.gov
Walter J. Rogan, M.D.
Walter J. Rogan, M.D.
Sr. Advisor – Retired

Tel 984-287-3682
walter.rogan@nih.gov
Natalie Shaw
Natalie D. Shaw, M.D., MMSc.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3716
natalie.shaw@nih.gov
Allen J. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D.
Allen J. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3686
Fax 301-480-3290
wilcox@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top