Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Receptor Biology Group

Kenneth S. Korach, Ph.D.
Kenneth S. Korach, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3818
korach@niehs.nih.gov
Yukitomo Arao, Ph.D.
Yukitomo Arao, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-4322
yukitomo.arao@nih.gov
Katherine Burns, Ph.D.
Katie A. Burns, Ph.D.
Guest Researcher

Tel 919-541-3429
burnsk2@niehs.nih.gov
Tracy M. Clement, Ph.D.
Tracy M. Clement, Ph.D.
Fellow — Research

Tel 919-600-3884
tracy.clement@nih.gov
Laurel A. Coons, Ph.D.
Laurel A. Coons, Ph.D.
Guest Researcher

Tel 984-287-4316
Fax 919-541-0696
laurel.coons@nih.gov
Mitch Eddy, Ph.D.
Mitch Eddy, Ph.D.
Guest Worker

Tel 984-287-4011
eddy@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Marleny Garcia
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4315
marlenygarcia.garcia@nih.gov
Katherine Hamilton
Katherine J. Hamilton
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3414
hansen2@niehs.nih.gov
Sylvia Hewitt
Sylvia C. Hewitt
Senior Biologist

Tel 984-287-4317
Fax 301-451-5657
curtiss@niehs.nih.gov
Yin Li, Ph.D.
Yin Li, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4319
Fax 919-541-0696
liy4@niehs.nih.gov
Tyler Ramsey
Jeffrey T. Ramsey
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4320
jeffrey.ramsey@nih.gov
William Willis
Bill Willis
Special Volunteer – Biologist and Wildlife Habitat Programs

Tel 984-287-3397
willisw@niehs.nih.gov
Wipawee Winuthayanon, Ph.D.
Joy Winuthayanon, Ph.D.
Fellow — Research

Tel 509-335-8296
wipawee.winuthayanon@nih.gov
Back
to Top