Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Program Operations Branch

Michelle J. Hooth, Ph.D.
Michelle J. Hooth, Ph.D.
Toxicologist and Chief, Program Operations Branch

Tel 919-316-4643
Fax 919-541-4255
hooth@niehs.nih.gov

Chemistry and ADME Resources Group

Suramya Waidyanatha, Ph.D.
Suramya Waidyanatha, Ph.D.
Chemist, Group Leader

Tel 919-541-2144
Fax 919-541-3687
waidyanathas@niehs.nih.gov
Bradley J. Collins, M.S.P.H.
Brad Collins, M.S.P.H.
Chemist

Tel 919-541-4666
Fax 919-541-3647
collinsb@niehs.nih.gov
Veronica B. Godfrey, M.S.
Veronica Robinson
Biologist

Tel 919-541-2238
Fax 919-541-3687
godfrey@niehs.nih.gov
Esra Mutlu
Esra Mutlu, Ph.D.
Chemist

Tel 919-541-7756
esra.mutlu@nih.gov

Toxicology Study Management

Helen Cunny, Ph.D.
Helen Cunny, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 919-541-5717
cunnyh@niehs.nih.gov
Georgia Hinkley, Ph.D.
Georgia K. Roberts, Ph.D.
Health Scientist

Tel 919-541-2784
georgia.roberts@nih.gov
Matthew D. Stout, Ph.D.
Matt Stout, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 919-541-3489
stoutm@niehs.nih.gov
Molly Vallant
Molly Kutty S. Vallant
Toxicologist

Tel 919-541-5234
vallant@niehs.nih.gov

Information and Data Management

Beth Bowden, M.S.
Beth Bowden, M.S.
Technical Information Specialist

Tel 919-541-3355
bowden1@niehs.nih.gov
Joshua Addington
Joshua D. Addington
Contractor — Software Developer

Tel 919-541-3236
joshua.addington@nih.gov
Ryan Baldwin
Ryan E. Baldwin
Contractor — Research Analyst

Tel 919-316-1303
ryan.baldwin@nih.gov
Mark Colebank
Mark V. Colebank
Contractor — Sr. IT Developer

Tel 919-541-2512
mark.colebank@nih.gov
Jennifer Fostel
Jennifer M. Fostel, Ph.D.
CEBS Scientific Administrator

Tel 919-257-8303
fostel@niehs.nih.gov
Miriam Gattis
Miriam L. Gattis
Contractor — Contract Files Coordinator

Tel 919-541-0913
Fax 919-541-3647
gattis@niehs.nih.gov
Hui Gong
Hui Gong
Contractor

Tel 919-541-2420
gongh@niehs.nih.gov
Laura A. Hall, M.S.
Laura Hall, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 919-541-7931
hall@niehs.nih.gov
Shawn Jeter
Shawn Jeter
Technical Information Specialist

Tel 919-541-3476
jeter@niehs.nih.gov
Headshot of Jason Johnson
Jason A. Johnson
Contractor

Tel 919-972-7951
jason.johnson4@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Mike Lee
Contractor

Tel 919-541-3827
michael.lee6@nih.gov
Shannon Lloyd
Shannon L. Lloyd
Contractor — Chemistry Assistant

Tel 919-541-1114
Fax 301-480-3210
lloyd1@niehs.nih.gov
Rani Mekala
Rani Kamala Tejaswi Mekala
Contractor — Mid-Level Tester

Tel 919-541-4110
rani.mekala@nih.gov
Nicholson, Jesse
Jesse Nicholson
Contractor

Tel 919-541-3793
jesse.nicholson@nih.gov
Anand Paleja
Anand Paleja
Contractor

Tel 919-972-7981
palejaa@niehs.nih.gov
Veronica Pham
Veronica Pham
Contractor — Scientific Coordinator

Tel 919-541-1371
phuong-vy.pham@nih.gov
Asif Rashid
Asif Rashid
Contractor — Software Developer

Tel 919-541-0138
Fax 919-541-1460
rashid@niehs.nih.gov
Headshot of Andy shapiro
Andy Shapiro, M.S.P.H.
Data Scientist

Tel 919-541-2569
Fax 919-541-4255
andy.shapiro@nih.gov
Luke Smith
Luke I. Smith
Contractor

Tel 919-541-5325
luke.smith2@nih.gov
James Stojan
James H. Stojan
Contractor

Tel 919-541-7819
james.stojan@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Cori Vella
Contractor

Tel 919-541-1975
cori.vella@nih.gov