Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Program Operations Branch

Michelle J. Hooth, Ph.D.
Michelle J. Hooth, Ph.D.
Toxicologist and Chief, Program Operations Branch

Tel 984-287-3140
Fax 919-541-4255
hooth@niehs.nih.gov

Chemistry and ADME Resources Group

Suramya Waidyanatha, Ph.D.
Suramya Waidyanatha, Ph.D.
Chemist, Group Leader

Tel 984-287-3203
waidyanathas@niehs.nih.gov
Bradley J. Collins, M.S.P.H.
Brad Collins, M.S.P.H.
Chemist

Tel 984-287-3121
collinsb@niehs.nih.gov
Veronica B. Godfrey, M.S.
Veronica Robinson
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3177
godfrey@niehs.nih.gov
Esra Mutlu
Esra Mutlu, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Chemist

Tel 984-287-3165
esra.mutlu@nih.gov

Toxicology Study Management

Helen Cunny, Ph.D.
Helen Cunny, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3123
cunnyh@niehs.nih.gov
Georgia Hinkley, Ph.D.
Georgia K. Roberts, Ph.D.
Health Scientist

Tel 984-287-3176
georgia.roberts@nih.gov
Matthew D. Stout, Ph.D.
Matt Stout, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3191
stoutm@niehs.nih.gov
Molly Vallant
Molly Kutty S. Vallant
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3199
vallant@niehs.nih.gov

Information and Data Management

Beth Bowden, M.S.
Beth Bowden, M.S.
Technical Information Specialist

Tel 984-287-3114
bowden1@niehs.nih.gov
Sandra Chambers
Sandra S. Chambers
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3133
sandra.chambers@nih.gov
Mark Colebank
Mark V. Colebank
Contractor — Sr. IT Developer

Tel 984-287-3120
mark.colebank@nih.gov
Jennifer Fostel
Jennifer M. Fostel, Ph.D.
CEBS Scientific Administrator

Tel 919-257-8303
fostel@niehs.nih.gov
Audrey Foster
Audrey L. Foster
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3130
audrey.foster@nih.gov
Hui Gong
Hui Gong
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3135
gongh@niehs.nih.gov
Laura A. Hall, M.S.
Laura Hall, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3137
hall@niehs.nih.gov
Shawn Jeter
Shawn Jeter
Technical Information Specialist

Tel 984-287-3146
jeter@niehs.nih.gov
Headshot of Jason Johnson
Jason A. Johnson
Contractor

Tel 919-972-7951
jason.johnson4@nih.gov
Back
to Top