Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Program Operations Branch

Michelle J. Hooth, Ph.D.
Michelle J. Hooth, Ph.D.
Toxicologist and Chief, Program Operations Branch

Tel 984-287-3140
Fax 919-541-4255
hooth@niehs.nih.gov

Chemistry and ADME Resources Group

Suramya Waidyanatha, Ph.D.
Suramya Waidyanatha, Ph.D.
Chemist, Chemistry and ADME Resources Group Leader

Tel 984-287-3203
waidyanathas@niehs.nih.gov
Bradley J. Collins, M.S.P.H.
Brad Collins, M.S.P.H.
Chemist

Tel 984-287-3121
collinsb@niehs.nih.gov
Veronica B. Godfrey, M.S.
Veronica Robinson
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3177
godfrey@niehs.nih.gov
Esra Mutlu
Esra Mutlu, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Chemist

Tel 984-287-3165
esra.mutlu@nih.gov

Toxicology Study Management

Helen Cunny, Ph.D.
Helen Cunny, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3123
cunnyh@niehs.nih.gov
Georgia Hinkley, Ph.D.
Georgia K. Roberts, Ph.D.
Health Scientist

Tel 984-287-3176
georgia.roberts@nih.gov
Jason P. Stanko, Ph.D.
Jason P. Stanko, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4190
jason.stanko@nih.gov
Matthew D. Stout, Ph.D.
Matt Stout, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3191
stoutm@niehs.nih.gov
Molly Vallant
Molly Kutty S. Vallant
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3199
vallant@niehs.nih.gov

Information and Data Management

Beth Bowden, M.S.
Beth Bowden, M.S.
Technical Information Specialist

Tel 984-287-3114
bowden1@niehs.nih.gov
Cassandra Carter
Cassandra M. Carter
Contractor — Records Management Specialist

Tel 984-287-3791
cassandra.carter@nih.gov
Mark Colebank
Mark V. Colebank
Contractor — Sr. IT Developer

Tel 984-287-3120
mark.colebank@nih.gov
Berry Crim
Berry W. Crim
Contractor — Sr. IT Developer

Tel 984-287-3095
berry.crim@nih.gov
Mack Davenport
Mack J. Davenport III
Contractor — IT Lead

Tel 919-749-7373
mack.davenport@nih.gov
Michelle Del Rosario
Michelle Del Rosario
Contractor — Lead Designer

Tel 984-287-3183
michelle.delrosario2@nih.gov
Sharon Einloth
Sharon D. Einloth
Contractor — Records Management Specialist

Tel 984-287-3154
sharon.einloth@nih.gov
Fegan, Ilona
Ilona Z. Fegan
Contractor — Program Manager

Tel 984-287-4498
ilona.fegan@nih.gov
Jennifer Fostel
Jennifer M. Fostel, Ph.D.
CEBS Scientific Administrator

Tel 919-257-8303
fostel@niehs.nih.gov
Audrey Foster
Audrey L. Foster
Contractor — Lead Records Management Specialist

Tel 984-287-3130
audrey.foster@nih.gov
Suma Gangaraju
Suma Gangaraju IV
Contractor — QA Specialist

Tel 302-230-6724
suma.gangaraju@nih.gov
Carolyn Gatling
Carolyn E. Gatling
Contractor — Project Coordinator

Tel 984-287-3216
carolyn.gatling@nih.gov
Hui Gong
Hui Gong
Contractor

Tel 919-972-7945
gongh@niehs.nih.gov
Laura A. Hall, M.S.
Laura Hall, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3137
hall@niehs.nih.gov
Orlando Jesalva
Orlando S. Jesalva Jr
Contractor — Business Analyst

Tel 919-676-6973
orlando.jesalva@nih.gov
Shawn Jeter
Shawn Jeter
Technical Information Specialist

Tel 984-287-3146
jeter@niehs.nih.gov
Headshot of Jason Johnson
Jason A. Johnson
Contractor

Tel 919-972-7951
jason.johnson4@nih.gov
Victoria Moore
Victoria M. Moore
Contractor — IT Developer

Tel 850-545-3226
victoria.moore@nih.gov
Raz Pataca
Raz Pataca
Contractor

Tel 678-736-9841
raz.pataca@nih.gov
Bob Strauss
Bob Strauss
Contractor — Communications Specialist

Tel 212-661-4276
bob.strauss@nih.gov
Radhika Thammisetty
Radhika Thammisetty
Contractor — Lead QA Specialist

Tel 984-287-3160
radhika.thammisetty@nih.gov
Chaitanya Vadloori
Chaitanya Vadloori
Contractor — IT Developer

Tel 984-287-3167
chaitanya.vadloori@nih.gov
Lilian Wahba
Lilian Wahba M. Wahba
Contractor — Records Management Specialist

Tel 984-287-3133
lilianwahba.wahba@nih.gov
Back
to Top