Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Program Operations Branch

Michelle J. Hooth, Ph.D.
Michelle J. Hooth, Ph.D.
Toxicologist and Chief, Program Operations Branch

Tel 984-287-3140
Fax 919-541-4255
hooth@niehs.nih.gov

Chemistry and ADME Resources Group

Suramya Waidyanatha, Ph.D.
Suramya Waidyanatha, Ph.D.
Chemist, Chemistry and ADME Resources Group Leader

Tel 984-287-3203
waidyanathas@niehs.nih.gov
Bradley J. Collins, M.S.P.H.
Brad Collins, M.S.P.H.
Chemist

Tel 984-287-3121
collinsb@niehs.nih.gov
Esra Mutlu
Esra Mutlu, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Chemist

Tel 984-287-3165
esra.mutlu@nih.gov

Toxicology Study Management

Helen Cunny, Ph.D.
Helen Cunny, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3123
cunnyh@niehs.nih.gov
Georgia Hinkley, Ph.D.
Georgia K. Roberts, Ph.D.
Health Scientist

Tel 984-287-3176
georgia.roberts@nih.gov
Kelly A. Shipkowski
Kelly A. Shipkowski, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3136
kelly.shipkowski@nih.gov
Jason P. Stanko, Ph.D.
Jason P. Stanko, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4190
jason.stanko@nih.gov
Matthew D. Stout, Ph.D.
Matt Stout, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3191
stoutm@niehs.nih.gov
Pei-Li Yao, Ph.D.
Pei-Li Yao, Ph.D.
Health Scientist

Tel 984-287-3136
pei-li.yao@nih.gov

Information and Data Management

Beth Bowden, M.S.
Beth Bowden, M.S.
Special Volunteer

Tel 919-308-8723
bowden1@niehs.nih.gov
Sharon Einloth
Sharon D. Einloth
Contractor — Records Management Specialist

Tel 984-287-3154
sharon.einloth@nih.gov
Audrey Foster
Audrey L. Foster
Contractor — Lead Records Management Specialist

Tel 984-287-3130
audrey.foster@nih.gov
Laura A. Hall, M.S.
Laura Hall, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3137
hall@niehs.nih.gov
Shawn Jeter
Shawn Jeter
Technical Information Specialist

Tel 984-287-3146
jeter@niehs.nih.gov
Raz Pataca
Raz Pataca
Contractor

Tel 678-736-9841
raz.pataca@nih.gov
Jacki Vandervoort
Jacki Vandervoort
Contractor — Computer Programmer

Tel 269-275-4480
jacki.vandervoort@nih.gov
Cori Vella
Cori Vella
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3174
cori.vella@nih.gov
Back
to Top