Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Reproductive Endocrinology Group

Suzanne E. Fenton, Ph.D.
Sue Fenton, Ph.D.
Group Leader

Tel 984-287-4182
suzanne.fenton@nih.gov
Bevin E. Blake
Bevin E. Blake
Fellow — IRTA Predoctoral

Tel 984-287-4194
bevin.blake@nih.gov
Vesna Chappell, Ph.D.
Vesna A. Chappell, Ph.D.
Contractor — Biologist

Tel 984-287-4205
vesna.chappell@nih.gov
Harlie Cope
Harlie A. Cope
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-4204
harlie.cope@nih.gov
Kevin Mauge-Lewis
Kevin A. Mauge-Lewis
Special Volunteer

Tel 984-287-4191
kevin.mauge-lewis@nih.gov
Jason P. Stanko, Ph.D.
Jason P. Stanko, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4190
jason.stanko@nih.gov
Back
to Top